Ultimate Addons for Elementor (UAE) 2.9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1372 entries)

en: <strong>Help shape the future of %1$s.</strong><br><br>Share how you use the plugin so we can build features that matter, fix issues faster, and make smarter decisions.
zh_CN: <strong>帮助塑造 %1$s 的未来。</strong><br><br>分享您如何使用该插件，以便我们能够构建重要的功能，更快地修复问题，并做出更明智的决策。

en: This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
zh_CN: 这将适用于网络中的所有站点。

note: translators: %s usage doc link
en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Happy to help!
zh_CN: 乐意帮助！

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Usage Tracking
zh_CN: 使用情况跟踪

note: translators: %s Product title
en: Help improve %s by sharing non-sensitive usage data — like PHP version and features used.
zh_CN: 通过分享非敏感的使用数据（如 PHP 版本和使用的功能）来帮助改善 %s。

en:  This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
zh_CN: 这将适用于网络中的所有站点。

en: Learn More.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Oops! Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 哎呀！出了点问题。请刷新页面并重试。

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating the plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您有时间，请分享您停用插件的原因。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Please tell us more details.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们更多细节。

note: translators: %1$s: link html start, %2$s: link html end
en: Need help from our experts? %1$sClick here to contact us.%2$s
zh_CN: 需要我们的专家帮助吗？ %1$s点击这里联系我们。%2$s

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交并停用

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过并停用

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do this operation.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限执行此操作。

en: Nonce validation failed
zh_CN: Nonce 验证失败

en: This is a temporary deactivation for testing.
zh_CN: 这是一次临时停用，用于测试。

en: How can we assist you?
zh_CN: 我们如何帮助您？

en: The plugin isn't working properly.
zh_CN: 插件运行不正常。

en: Please tell us more about what went wrong?
zh_CN: 请告诉我们更多关于发生了什么问题？

en: I found a better alternative plugin.
zh_CN: 我找到了更好的替代插件。

en: Could you please specify which plugin?
zh_CN: 您能具体说明是哪个插件吗？

en: It's missing a specific feature.
zh_CN: 缺少特定功能。

en: Please tell us more about the feature.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们更多关于该功能的信息。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Plugin installation is disabled for you on this site.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上无法安装插件。

en: Plugin slug is missing.
zh_CN: 插件 slug 缺失。

en: Plugin installation function not found.
zh_CN: 未找到插件安装功能。

en: Theme installation is disabled for you on this site.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上无法安装主题。

en: Theme slug is missing.
zh_CN: 主题 slug 缺失。

en: Theme installation function not found.
zh_CN: 未找到主题安装功能。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有权限执行此操作。

en: Invalid widget identifier.
zh_CN: 无效的小部件标识符。

en: Plugin activation is disabled for you on this site.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上无法激活插件。

en: Plugin Activated.
zh_CN: 插件已激活。

en: Theme activation is disabled for you on this site.
zh_CN: 您在此站点上无法激活主题。

en: Theme Activated.
zh_CN: 主题已激活。

en: Could not activate plugin. Please activate from the Plugins page.
zh_CN: 无法激活插件。请从插件页面激活。

en: Could not activate theme. Please activate from the Themes page.
zh_CN: 无法激活主题。请从主题页面激活。

en: Invalid compatibility option value.
zh_CN: 无效的兼容性选项值。

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_CN: 设置成功保存！

en: Unable to save settings.
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。

en: Invalid analytics option value.
zh_CN: 无效的分析选项值。

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Upgrade notice dismissed.
zh_CN: 升级通知已关闭。

en: Onboarding analytics saved.
zh_CN: 入门分析已保存。

en: Header Footer Builder
zh_CN: 页眉页脚构建器

en: Important Notice:
zh_CN: 重要通知：

en: Can't edit your header or footer?
zh_CN: 无法编辑您的页眉或页脚？

en: Try clearing your cache or resetting permalinks (Settings > Permalinks > Save Changes).
zh_CN: 尝试清除缓存或重置永久链接（设置 > 永久链接 > 保存更改）。

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Flush Permalink
zh_CN: 刷新永久链接

en: Display Rules
zh_CN: 显示规则

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Elementor Header & Footer Builder
zh_CN: Elementor 头部和底部构建器

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新建

en: New Template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: Edit Template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: View Template
zh_CN: 查看模板

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Search Templates
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Parent Templates:
zh_CN: 父模板：

en: No Templates found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板。

en: No Templates found in Trash.
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中未找到模板。

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建新建

en: Header/Footer Builder
zh_CN: 头部/底部构建器

en: Header & Footer
zh_CN: 头部和底部

en: Elementor Header & Footer Builder Options
zh_CN: Elementor 头部和底部构建器选项

en: Type of Template
zh_CN: 模板类型

en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Before Footer
zh_CN: 底部之前

en: Footer
zh_CN: 底部

en: Custom Block
zh_CN: 自定义块

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Copy this shortcode and paste it into your post, page, or text widget content.
zh_CN: 复制此短代码并将其粘贴到您的帖子、页面或文本小部件内容中。

en: Enable Layout for Elementor Canvas Template?
zh_CN: 为 Elementor 画布模板启用布局吗？

en: Enabling this option will display this layout on pages using Elementor Canvas Template.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将在使用 Elementor 画布模板的页面上显示此布局。

en: Display On
zh_CN: 显示在

en: Add locations for where this template should appear.
zh_CN: 添加此模板应出现的位置。

en: Add Display Rule
zh_CN: 添加显示规则

en: Do Not Display On
zh_CN: 不显示在

en: Add locations for where this template should not appear.
zh_CN: 添加此模板不应出现的位置。

en: Exclude On
zh_CN: 排除在

en: Add Exclusion Rule
zh_CN: 添加排除规则

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Display custom template based on user role.
zh_CN: 根据用户角色显示自定义模板。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Add User Rule
zh_CN: 添加用户规则

note: Translators: Post title, Template Location
en: Template %1$s is already assigned to the location %2$s
zh_CN: 模板 %1$s 已分配给位置 %2$s

en: UAE Plugin Information
zh_CN: 阿联酋插件信息

en: Read-only info: version, health, hooks.
zh_CN: 只读信息：版本、健康、钩子。

en: UAE Template Management
zh_CN: 阿联酋模板管理

en: CRUD for header/footer/block templates.
zh_CN: 头部/底部/块模板的 CRUD。

en: UAE Widget Management
zh_CN: 阿联酋小部件管理

en: Enable/disable Elementor widgets.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Elementor 小部件。

en: UAE Extension Management
zh_CN: 阿联酋扩展管理

en: Toggle Scroll to Top / Progress Bar.
zh_CN: 切换滚动到顶部/进度条。

en: UAE Display Rules
zh_CN: 阿联酋显示规则

en: Where and to whom templates appear.
zh_CN: 模板出现的位置和对象。

en: UAE Active Templates
zh_CN: 阿联酋活动模板

en: Which templates render on a given page.
zh_CN: 在给定页面上呈现的模板。

en: UAE Theme Compatibility
zh_CN: 阿联酋主题兼容性

en: Theme detection and fallback config.
zh_CN: 主题检测和回退配置。

en: UAE Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 阿联酋插件设置

en: Plugin-level configuration.
zh_CN: 插件级配置。

en: UAE Template Embedding
zh_CN: 阿联酋模板嵌入

en: Shortcode strings and rendered HTML.
zh_CN: 短代码字符串和呈现的 HTML。

en: UAE Page Builder
zh_CN: 阿联酋页面构建器

en: Build and manage page content with HFE and Elementor widgets.
zh_CN: 使用 HFE 和 Elementor 小部件构建和管理页面内容。

en: UAE Design System
zh_CN: 阿联酋设计系统

en: Read the site's global colors, fonts, and spacing.
zh_CN: 读取网站的全局颜色、字体和间距。

en: UAE Maintenance
zh_CN: 阿联酋维护

en: Cache clearing and maintenance tasks.
zh_CN: 缓存清理和维护任务。

en: UAE Pro Features
zh_CN: 阿联酋专业功能

en: Information about UAE Pro premium widgets and upgrade path.
zh_CN: 有关阿联酋专业高级小部件和升级路径的信息。

en: UAE MCP Server
zh_CN: 阿联酋 MCP 服务器

en: AI tools for Header Footer Elementor — manage headers, footers, templates, pages, and widgets.
zh_CN: 用于 Header Footer Elementor 的 AI 工具 - 管理头部、底部、模板、页面和小部件。

en: Template has invalid Elementor data.
zh_CN: 模板包含无效的 Elementor 数据。

en: Failed to encode Elementor data.
zh_CN: 编码 Elementor 数据失败。

en: Invalid position. Use "append", "prepend", or an object with "after", "before", or "inside" key.
zh_CN: 无效的位置。使用 "append"、"prepend" 或带有 "after"、"before" 或 "inside" 键的对象。

en: Element not found in template.
zh_CN: 在模板中未找到元素。

note: translators: %s: Required plugin name translators: %s: Plugin name
en: This widget requires %s.
zh_CN: 此小部件需要 %s。

note: translators: %s: Widget type slug
en: Widget type "%s" is not recognized. Use template-builder/list-widget-types to see available types.
zh_CN: 小部件类型 "%s" 未被识别。使用 template-builder/list-widget-types 查看可用类型。

note: translators: %s: element ID
en: Section "%s" not found in template.
zh_CN: 模板中未找到节 "%s"。

note: translators: %s: element ID
en: Sibling element "%s" not found in template.
zh_CN: 模板中未找到兄弟元素 "%s"。

note: translators: %s: element ID
en: Parent element "%s" not found in template.
zh_CN: 模板中未找到父元素 "%s"。

en: Elementor is not active.
zh_CN: Elementor 未激活。

note: translators: %s: widget type slug
en: Widget type "%s" not found in Elementor.
zh_CN: 在 Elementor 中未找到小部件类型 "%s"。

en: Get All Active Templates
zh_CN: 获取所有活动模板

en: Returns all active templates (header, footer, before-footer) in one call.
zh_CN: 一次调用返回所有活动模板（页眉、页脚、页脚前）。

en: Add Column to Section
zh_CN: 向节添加列

en: Adds a column to an existing section or container in any Elementor post. Automatically redistributes column sizes to fit.
zh_CN: 向任何 Elementor 帖子中的现有节或容器添加列。自动重新分配列大小以适应。

en: Any Elementor-enabled post ID (page, post, or HFE template).
zh_CN: 任何启用 Elementor 的帖子 ID（页面、帖子或 HFE 模板）。

en: Section or container element ID to add column to.
zh_CN: 要添加列的节或容器元素 ID。

en: If true, automatically redistributes all column sizes evenly.
zh_CN: 如果为真，自动均匀重新分配所有列大小。

en: section_id is required.
zh_CN: section_id 是必需的。

note: translators: 1: Section ID, 2: Post title, 3: Column ID
en: Added column to section %1$s in "%2$s". Use builder/insert-widget with position {"inside": "%3$s"} to add widgets.
zh_CN: 已将列添加到 "%2$s" 中的节 %1$s。使用 builder/insert-widget 和位置 {"inside": "%3$s"} 来添加小部件。

en: Add Section/Container
zh_CN: 添加节/容器

en: Adds a structural layout element to any Elementor post. On legacy sites: creates a section with columns. On container sites: creates a flex container with child containers. Supports inner sections and multi-column layouts.
zh_CN: 向任何 Elementor 帖子添加结构布局元素。在旧版网站上：创建带有列的节。在容器网站上：创建带有子容器的弹性容器。支持内部节和多列布局。

en: Array of column size percentages. Must sum to 100. E.g., [50, 50] for two equal columns, [33, 34, 33] for three columns, [25, 75] for sidebar layout.
zh_CN: 列大小百分比的数组。必须总和为 100。例如，[50, 50] 表示两个相等的列，[33, 34, 33] 表示三列，[25, 75] 表示侧边栏布局。

en: If true, creates an inner section (must be placed inside a column). On container sites, creates a nested container.
zh_CN: 如果为真，创建一个内部节（必须放置在列内）。在容器网站上，创建一个嵌套容器。

en: Where to insert: "append" (default), "prepend", { "after": "element_id" }, { "before": "element_id" }, { "inside": "element_id" } (for inner sections inside a column/container).
zh_CN: 插入位置："append"（默认）、"prepend"、{ "after": "element_id" }、{ "before": "element_id" }、{ "inside": "element_id" }（用于列/容器内的内部节）。

note: translators: %d: total of column sizes
en: Column sizes must sum to 100. Got %d.
zh_CN: 列大小必须总和为 100。得到 %d。

en: inner section
zh_CN: 内部节

en: container
zh_CN: 容器

en: section
zh_CN: 节

note: translators: 1: Element type, 2: Number of columns, 3: Post title
en: Added %1$s with %2$d column(s) to "%3$s". Use column_ids to insert widgets into specific columns.
zh_CN: 已向 "%3$s" 添加 %1$s，包含 %2$d 列。使用 column_ids 将小部件插入特定列。

en: Build Complete Layout
zh_CN: 构建完整布局

en: Builds a complete layout with sections, columns, and widgets in one call. Replaces all content on the post. The structure parameter is a JSON string describing rows and widgets.
zh_CN: 一次调用构建包含节、列和小部件的完整布局。替换帖子上的所有内容。结构参数是描述行和小部件的 JSON 字符串。

en: structure is not valid JSON. It must be a minified JSON array string.
zh_CN: 结构不是有效的 JSON。它必须是一个压缩的 JSON 数组字符串。

en: structure must be a JSON array of section objects. Example: [{"columns":[20,60,20],"children":[{"type":"widget","widget_type":"site-logo","settings":{}}]}]
zh_CN: 结构必须是节对象的 JSON 数组。例如：[{"columns":[20,60,20],"children":[{"type":"widget","widget_type":"site-logo","settings":{}}]}]

en: Each item in structure must be a section object with "children". Example: {"columns":[20,60,20],"children":[{"type":"widget","widget_type":"site-logo","settings":{}}]}
zh_CN: 结构中的每个项目必须是一个具有 "children" 的节对象。例如：{"columns":[20,60,20],"children":[{"type":"widget","widget_type":"site-logo","settings":{}}]}

note: translators: 1: Number of elements, 2: Post title
en: Built "%2$s" with %1$d elements.
zh_CN: 使用 %1$d 个元素构建 "%2$s"。

en: Regenerate CSS
zh_CN: 重新生成 CSS

en: Forces Elementor to regenerate CSS files for a post so frontend changes appear immediately. Call after builder/build or any structural change.
zh_CN: 强制 Elementor 为帖子重新生成 CSS 文件，以便前端更改立即显示。在 builder/build 或任何结构更改后调用。

en: Any Elementor-enabled post ID. Pass 0 to regenerate all Elementor CSS globally.
zh_CN: 任何启用 Elementor 的帖子 ID。传递 0 以全局重新生成所有 Elementor CSS。

en: You are not allowed to regenerate all Elementor CSS globally.
zh_CN: 您不被允许全局重新生成所有 Elementor CSS。

en: Regenerated all Elementor CSS files globally.
zh_CN: 全局重新生成了所有 Elementor CSS 文件。

note: translators: %s: Post title
en: Regenerated CSS for "%s".
zh_CN: 为 "%s" 重新生成了 CSS。

en: Insert Widget
zh_CN: 插入小部件

en: Inserts a single widget into an existing Elementor post. KEY WIDGET SLUGS — Header: site-logo, navigation-menu, hfe-search-button, hfe-cart. Footer: copyright, retina (logo), social-icons. Pages: heading, text-editor, image, button, hfe-infocard, hfe-counter. Use list-widget-types to discover all available slugs.
zh_CN: 将单个小部件插入现有的 Elementor 帖子。关键小部件标识符 — 头部：site-logo, navigation-menu, hfe-search-button, hfe-cart。底部：copyright, retina (logo), social-icons。页面：heading, text-editor, image, button, hfe-infocard, hfe-counter。使用 list-widget-types 发现所有可用的标识符。

en: Widget type slug (e.g. "navigation-menu", "site-logo", "heading"). Use builder/list-widget-types to see available types.
zh_CN: 小部件类型标识符（例如 "navigation-menu", "site-logo", "heading"）。使用 builder/list-widget-types 查看可用类型。

en: JSON string of widget settings. Use builder/get-schema to discover the keys. Example: {"heading_title":"My Heading","align":"center"}. Pass empty string or "{}" for defaults.
zh_CN: 小部件设置的 JSON 字符串。使用 builder/get-schema 发现键。示例：{"heading_title":"我的标题","align":"center"}。传递空字符串或 "{}" 以使用默认值。

en: Where to insert: "append" (default), "prepend", a number for index position (0=first, 1=second, etc.), or { "after": "element_id" }, { "before": "element_id" }, { "inside": "container_id" }.
zh_CN: 插入位置："append"（默认），"prepend"，索引位置的数字（0=第一个，1=第二个，等等），或 { "after": "element_id" }, { "before": "element_id" }, { "inside": "container_id" }。

en: Widget type is required.
zh_CN: 小部件类型是必需的。

note: translators: %s: Widget type slug
en: Widget type "%s" is not recognized. Use builder/list-widget-types to see available types.
zh_CN: 小部件类型 "%s" 未被识别。使用 builder/list-widget-types 查看可用类型。

note: translators: 1: Widget type, 2: Post title
en: Inserted %1$s widget into "%2$s".
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 小部件插入到 "%2$s"。

en: Move Element
zh_CN: 移动元素

en: Repositions an element within any Elementor post. Removes from current location and inserts at new position.
zh_CN: 在任何 Elementor 帖子中重新定位元素。从当前位置移除并插入到新位置。

en: Element ID to move.
zh_CN: 要移动的元素 ID。

en: New position: { "after": "element_id" } or { "before": "element_id" }.
zh_CN: 新位置：{ "after": "element_id" } 或 { "before": "element_id" }。

en: Element ID is required.
zh_CN: 元素 ID 是必需的。

en: Position is required.
zh_CN: 位置是必需的。

note: translators: 1: Element ID, 2: Post title
en: Moved element %1$s in "%2$s".
zh_CN: 在 "%2$s" 中移动元素 %1$s。

en: Remove Element
zh_CN: 移除元素

en: Removes a widget or container from any Elementor post by element ID.
zh_CN: 通过元素 ID 从任何 Elementor 帖子中移除小部件或容器。

en: Element ID to remove.
zh_CN: 要移除的元素 ID。

note: translators: 1: Element ID, 2: Post title
en: Removed element %1$s from "%2$s".
zh_CN: 从 "%2$s" 中移除了元素 %1$s。

en: Get Element Schema
zh_CN: 获取元素架构

en: Returns a settings schema for widgets, sections, containers, or columns. Use before building layouts to discover available settings.
zh_CN: 返回小部件、部分、容器或列的设置架构。在构建布局之前使用以发现可用设置。

en: Type of element to get schema for.
zh_CN: 要获取架构的元素类型。

en: Widget type slug (required when type=widget). E.g., "heading", "navigation-menu".
zh_CN: 小部件类型标识符（当 type=widget 时必需）。例如，"heading", "navigation-menu"。

en: Which settings tab to include. Defaults to "all" which returns content + style settings.
zh_CN: 要包含哪个设置选项卡。默认为“全部”，返回内容 + 样式设置。

en: Type must be one of: widget, section, container, column.
zh_CN: 类型必须是以下之一：小部件、部分、容器、列。

en: widget_type is required when type=widget.
zh_CN: 当类型为小部件时，widget_type 是必需的。

note: translators: %s: widget type slug
en: Widget type "%s" is not in the allowed list.
zh_CN: 小部件类型 "%s" 不在允许的列表中。

note: translators: %s: element type
en: Element type "%s" not found in Elementor.
zh_CN: 在 Elementor 中找不到元素类型 "%s"。

en: Get Post Structure
zh_CN: 获取文章结构

en: Returns the full Elementor element tree of any Elementor-enabled post -- containers, widgets, IDs, types, and setting keys.
zh_CN: 返回任何启用 Elementor 的文章的完整 Elementor 元素树——容器、小部件、ID、类型和设置键。

en: If true, return complete settings. Default false returns only setting keys for brevity.
zh_CN: 如果为真，则返回完整设置。默认值为假，仅返回设置键以简化。

en: Undo Last Builder Change
zh_CN: 撤销上一个构建器更改

en: Reverts the most recent AI builder change on a post by restoring the snapshot taken automatically just before that change. Keeps a single level of undo; for older versions use Elementor revision history.
zh_CN: 通过恢复在该更改之前自动拍摄的快照，撤销文章上最近的 AI 构建器更改。保持单级撤销；对于较旧版本，请使用 Elementor 修订历史记录。

en: The post, page, or HFE template ID to undo the last change on.
zh_CN: 要撤销最后更改的文章、页面或 HFE 模板 ID。

en: No recent change is available to undo for this post. Try Elementor revision history.
zh_CN: 此文章没有可撤销的最近更改。请尝试 Elementor 修订历史记录。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Reverted the last change on "%s".
zh_CN: 已撤销 "%s" 上的最后更改。

en: Update Widget Settings
zh_CN: 更新小部件设置

en: Updates settings for an existing widget element in any Elementor post. Performs a partial merge -- only provided settings are changed.
zh_CN: 更新任何 Elementor 文章中现有小部件元素的设置。执行部分合并——仅更改提供的设置。

en: Element ID to update (from get-structure).
zh_CN: 要更新的元素 ID（来自获取结构）。

en: JSON string of the settings to update. You MUST call builder/get-schema first to discover the exact setting keys for the widget type. Then pass a JSON object string with only the keys you want to change. Example for hfe-infocard: {"infocard_title":"New Title","infocard_description":"New text","infocard_button_text":"Click Me"}. Example for heading: {"heading_title":"New Heading"}. Example for text-editor: {"editor":"<p>New content</p>"}.
zh_CN: 要更新的设置的 JSON 字符串。您必须首先调用 builder/get-schema 以发现小部件类型的确切设置键。然后传递一个仅包含您想要更改的键的 JSON 对象字符串。hfe-infocard 的示例：{"infocard_title":"新标题","infocard_description":"新文本","infocard_button_text":"点击我"}。标题的示例：{"heading_title":"新标题"}。文本编辑器的示例：{"editor":"<p>新内容</p>" }。

en: Element not found in post.
zh_CN: 在文章中找不到元素。

note: translators: 1: widget type, 2: comma-separated setting keys
en: No settings provided. This is a "%1$s" widget. Available setting keys: %2$s. Retry with the correct keys in the settings object.
zh_CN: 未提供设置。这是一个 "%1$s" 小部件。可用的设置键：%2$s。请使用设置对象中的正确键重试。

note: translators: 1: Element ID, 2: Post title
en: Updated element %1$s in "%2$s".
zh_CN: 已更新 "%2$s" 中的元素 %1$s。

en: List Available Widget Types
zh_CN: 列出可用的小部件类型

en: Lists all widget types that can be inserted. RECOMMENDED — Header: site-logo, navigation-menu, hfe-search-button, hfe-cart, hfe-menu. Footer: copyright, retina (logo), social-icons, hfe-menu. Pages: heading, text-editor, image, button, hfe-infocard, hfe-counter, spacer, divider.
zh_CN: 列出所有可以插入的小部件类型。推荐 — 页眉：站点徽标、导航菜单、hfe 搜索按钮、hfe 购物车、hfe 菜单。页脚：版权、视网膜（徽标）、社交图标、hfe 菜单。页面：标题、文本编辑器、图像、按钮、hfe-infocard、hfe-counter、间隔、分隔符。

en: Filter by source plugin.
zh_CN: 按源插件过滤。

en: Get Design Tokens
zh_CN: 获取设计令牌

en: Returns the site's global colors, fonts, and spacing from the active Elementor kit. ALWAYS call this before build-template or build-page to match the site's existing design.
zh_CN: 返回活动 Elementor 套件的站点全局颜色、字体和间距。在构建模板或构建页面之前始终调用此方法，以匹配站点现有设计。

en: No active Elementor kit found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动的 Elementor 套件。

en: Get Available Locations
zh_CN: 获取可用位置

en: Lists all available targeting locations for display rules.
zh_CN: 列出显示规则的所有可用目标位置。

en: Update Display Rules
zh_CN: 更新显示规则

en: Set include/exclude locations and user role targeting for a template. Merges the old update and set-user-roles abilities.
zh_CN: 设置模板的包含/排除位置和用户角色目标。合并旧的更新和设置用户角色的能力。

en: Template post ID.
zh_CN: 模板帖子 ID。

en: Include rules: { "rule": ["basic-global", ...], "specific": ["post-123", ...] }
zh_CN: 包含规则: { "rule": ["basic-global", ...], "specific": ["post-123", ...] }

en: Exclude rules. Same structure as include_locations.
zh_CN: 排除规则。与 include_locations 具有相同结构。

en: Role slugs: logged-in, logged-out, administrator, editor, author, contributor, subscriber.
zh_CN: 角色标识符: logged-in, logged-out, administrator, editor, author, contributor, subscriber。

note: translators: %s: comma-separated invalid role slugs
en: Invalid role(s): %s
zh_CN: 无效角色: %s

en: List Extensions
zh_CN: 列出扩展

en: Lists available extensions (Scroll to Top, Reading Progress Bar) and their status.
zh_CN: 列出可用扩展（滚动到顶部、阅读进度条）及其状态。

en: Toggle Extension
zh_CN: 切换扩展

en: Enable or disable a specific extension.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用特定扩展。

en: Extension slug.
zh_CN: 扩展标识符。

en: True to enable, false to disable.
zh_CN: true 启用，false 禁用。

note: translators: %s: extension slug
en: Extension "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到扩展 "%s"。

en: Get Plugin Info
zh_CN: 获取插件信息

en: Returns unified plugin info: version, health, templates, widgets, theme compatibility, extensions, and optionally hooks.
zh_CN: 返回统一的插件信息：版本、健康状况、模板、小部件、主题兼容性、扩展，以及可选的钩子。

en: When true, includes the hooks list in the response.
zh_CN: 为真时，在响应中包含钩子列表。

en: Enable/disable header rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用页眉渲染。

en: Enable/disable footer rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用页脚渲染。

en: Enable/disable before-footer rendering.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用页脚前渲染。

en: Filter header template post ID.
zh_CN: 过滤页眉模板帖子 ID。

en: Filter footer template post ID.
zh_CN: 过滤页脚模板帖子 ID。

en: Filter before-footer template ID.
zh_CN: 过滤页脚前模板 ID。

en: Conditionally skip header output.
zh_CN: 有条件地跳过页眉输出。

en: Conditionally skip footer output.
zh_CN: 有条件地跳过页脚输出。

en: Conditionally skip before-footer output.
zh_CN: 有条件地跳过页脚前输出。

en: Filter template ID before render.
zh_CN: 在渲染之前过滤模板 ID。

en: Control preview notice visibility.
zh_CN: 控制预览通知的可见性。

en: Fires inside header wrapper.
zh_CN: 在页眉包装内触发。

en: Fires before footer section.
zh_CN: 在页脚部分之前触发。

en: Fires inside footer wrapper.
zh_CN: 在页脚包装内触发。

en: Render admin page body.
zh_CN: 渲染管理员页面主体。

en: Clear Elementor Cache
zh_CN: 清除 Elementor 缓存

en: Clears the Elementor CSS cache globally to regenerate all stylesheets.
zh_CN: 全局清除 Elementor CSS 缓存以重新生成所有样式表。

en: Elementor CSS cache cleared successfully.
zh_CN: Elementor CSS 缓存成功清除。

en: Create Page
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: Creates a new Elementor-ready page or post with optional page template.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 Elementor 准备页面或帖子，带有可选的页面模板。

en: The page or post title.
zh_CN: 页面或帖子标题。

en: Post type to create.
zh_CN: 要创建的帖子类型。

en: Initial post status.
zh_CN: 初始帖子状态。

en: Elementor page template: elementor_header_footer, elementor_canvas, or default.
zh_CN: Elementor 页面模板: elementor_header_footer, elementor_canvas 或默认。

note: translators: %s: post type slug
en: Post type "%s" is not supported by Elementor.
zh_CN: 帖子类型 "%s" 不受 Elementor 支持。

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: Moves an Elementor page or post to the trash. Does not permanently delete.
zh_CN: 将 Elementor 页面或帖子移动到垃圾箱。不会永久删除。

en: The page or post ID to trash.
zh_CN: 要移到垃圾箱的页面或帖子 ID。

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: 未找到帖子。

en: Use templates/delete for HFE templates.
zh_CN: 使用 templates/delete 处理 HFE 模板。

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除此帖子。

en: Failed to move post to trash.
zh_CN: 移动帖子到垃圾箱失败。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: "%s" moved to trash.
zh_CN: "%s" 已移动到垃圾箱。

en: List Pages
zh_CN: 列出页面

en: Lists Elementor-edited pages and posts with optional filtering by type, status, and search.
zh_CN: 列出经过 Elementor 编辑的页面和帖子，并可按类型、状态和搜索进行过滤。

en: Filter by post type. Use "any" for all supported types.
zh_CN: 按帖子类型过滤。使用“任何”以获取所有支持的类型。

en: Filter by post status.
zh_CN: 按帖子状态过滤。

en: Number of results per page. Maximum 100.
zh_CN: 每页结果数。最多 100。

en: Search by title.
zh_CN: 按标题搜索。

en: Restore Page
zh_CN: 恢复页面

en: Restores a trashed page or post back to its previous status.
zh_CN: 将已删除的页面或帖子恢复到其先前状态。

en: The trashed page or post ID to restore.
zh_CN: 要恢复的已删除页面或帖子 ID。

en: Post is not in the trash.
zh_CN: 帖子不在垃圾箱中。

en: You are not allowed to restore this post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限恢复此帖子。

en: Failed to restore post from trash.
zh_CN: 从垃圾箱恢复帖子失败。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: "%s" restored from trash.
zh_CN: "%s" 已从垃圾箱恢复。

en: Update Page Meta
zh_CN: 更新页面元数据

en: Updates title, page template, or featured image for an Elementor page or post.
zh_CN: 更新 Elementor 页面或帖子的标题、页面模板或特色图像。

en: The page or post ID to update.
zh_CN: 要更新的页面或帖子 ID。

en: New page/post title.
zh_CN: 新页面/帖子标题。

en: Attachment ID for featured image. Pass 0 to remove.
zh_CN: 特色图像的附件 ID。传递 0 以移除。

en: Invalid page template value.
zh_CN: 无效的页面模板值。

en: Invalid attachment ID for featured image.
zh_CN: 无效的特色图像附件 ID。

en: No fields provided to update.
zh_CN: 未提供更新的字段。

en: Update Page Status
zh_CN: 更新页面状态

en: Publishes or unpublishes (drafts) an Elementor page or post.
zh_CN: 发布或取消发布（草稿）一个 Elementor 页面或帖子。

en: The page or post ID.
zh_CN: 页面或帖子 ID。

en: The new status: publish or draft.
zh_CN: 新状态：发布或草稿。

en: Post is in the trash. Use pages/restore first.
zh_CN: 帖子在垃圾箱中。请先使用 pages/restore。

en: UAE Pro Features & Upgrade Info
zh_CN: UAE Pro 功能与升级信息

en: Get UAE Pro features, premium widgets, and upgrade pricing. Use when user asks about mega menus, AJAX load more, carousels, modal popups, video gallery, hotspot, timeline, login form, or any Pro-only features.
zh_CN: 获取 UAE Pro 功能、优质小部件和升级定价。当用户询问有关大菜单、AJAX 加载更多、轮播、模态弹出窗口、视频画廊、热点、时间线、登录表单或任何仅限 Pro 的功能时使用。

en: What the user is trying to do or which feature they are asking about. This helps tailor the recommendation.
zh_CN: 用户尝试做什么或他们询问的功能。这有助于量身定制推荐。

en: UAE Pro is already active on this site. All premium widgets and features are available.
zh_CN: UAE Pro 已在此站点上激活。所有优质小部件和功能均可用。

note: translators: 1: widget count, 2: pricing URL
en: UAE Pro adds %1$d+ premium widgets and upgrades 6 free widgets with advanced features. Upgrade at: %2$s
zh_CN: UAE Pro 添加了 %1$d+ 个优质小部件，并升级了 6 个免费小部件，具有高级功能。升级地址：%2$s

en: Get Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 获取插件设置

en: Get all plugin-level settings.
zh_CN: 获取所有插件级设置。

en: Update Plugin Setting
zh_CN: 更新插件设置

en: Update a specific plugin setting. Only safe, non-sensitive settings are allowed.
zh_CN: 更新特定插件设置。仅允许安全的、非敏感的设置。

en: Setting key to update.
zh_CN: 要更新的设置键。

en: New value for the setting.
zh_CN: 设置的新值。

en: Both setting_key and value are required.
zh_CN: 必须提供设置键和值。

note: translators: %s: setting key
en: Setting "%s" is not in the allowed list.
zh_CN: 设置 "%s" 不在允许列表中。

en: Invalid value for "%1$s". Allowed: %2$s
zh_CN: "%1$s"的值无效。允许的值：%2$s

en: Render Template Shortcode
zh_CN: 渲染模板短代码

en: Render an HFE template shortcode and return its HTML output.
zh_CN: 渲染HFE模板短代码并返回其HTML输出。

en: Template post ID to render.
zh_CN: 要渲染的模板帖子ID。

en: Create Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: Creates a new HFE template. Returns the new template ID and Elementor edit URL.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的HFE模板。返回新的模板ID和Elementor编辑URL。

en: Template title.
zh_CN: 模板标题。

en: Template type.
zh_CN: 模板类型。

en: Post status.
zh_CN: 帖子状态。

en: Invalid template type.
zh_CN: 无效的模板类型。

en: Invalid post status.
zh_CN: 无效的帖子状态。

en: Failed to create template.
zh_CN: 创建模板失败。

en: Delete Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Moves an HFE template to trash. Does not permanently delete.
zh_CN: 将HFE模板移动到垃圾箱。不会永久删除。

en: The template post ID to trash.
zh_CN: 要移动到垃圾箱的模板帖子ID。

en: Failed to trash the template.
zh_CN: 移动模板到垃圾箱失败。

en: Template moved to trash.
zh_CN: 模板已移动到垃圾箱。

en: Duplicate Template
zh_CN: 复制模板

en: Creates a copy of an existing template with all settings and Elementor content.
zh_CN: 创建现有模板的副本，包含所有设置和Elementor内容。

en: Source template post ID.
zh_CN: 源模板帖子ID。

en: Title for duplicate. Default: "Copy of {original}".
zh_CN: 副本的标题。默认值：“{original}的副本”。

note: translators: %s: Original post title
en: Copy of %s
zh_CN: 副本 %s

en: Failed to create duplicate template.
zh_CN: 创建副本模板失败。

en: Get Template Details
zh_CN: 获取模板详情

en: Returns full details for a specific template including type, display rules, and shortcode.
zh_CN: 返回特定模板的完整详情，包括类型、显示规则和短代码。

en: The template post ID.
zh_CN: 模板帖子ID。

en: List Templates
zh_CN: 列出模板

en: Lists all HFE templates with their type, status, display conditions, and edit URLs.
zh_CN: 列出所有HFE模板及其类型、状态、显示条件和编辑URL。

en: Filter by template type.
zh_CN: 按模板类型过滤。

en: Restore Template from Trash
zh_CN: 从垃圾箱恢复模板

en: Restores a trashed HFE template back to its previous status (typically draft).
zh_CN: 将被丢弃的HFE模板恢复到其先前状态（通常为草稿）。

en: The trashed template post ID to restore.
zh_CN: 要恢复的被丢弃的模板帖子ID。

en: Template not found or is not an HFE template.
zh_CN: 未找到模板或不是HFE模板。

en: Template is not in trash.
zh_CN: 模板不在垃圾箱中。

en: Failed to restore template from trash.
zh_CN: 从垃圾箱恢复模板失败。

en: Template restored from trash.
zh_CN: 模板已从垃圾箱恢复。

en: Update Template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Updates a template's type and/or status. Provide type, status, or both.
zh_CN: 更新模板的类型和/或状态。提供类型、状态或两者。

en: New template type.
zh_CN: 新模板类型。

en: New post status.
zh_CN: 新帖子状态。

en: Provide at least one of type or status to update.
zh_CN: 至少提供类型或状态中的一个以进行更新。

en: Cannot change status of a trashed template. Use templates/restore first.
zh_CN: 无法更改被丢弃模板的状态。请先使用templates/restore。

en: Failed to update template type.
zh_CN: 更新模板类型失败。

en: Status must be publish or draft.
zh_CN: 状态必须是发布或草稿。

en: Failed to update template status.
zh_CN: 更新模板状态失败。

en: Get Theme Info
zh_CN: 获取主题信息

en: Returns current theme compatibility info and the full list of natively supported themes.
zh_CN: 返回当前主题兼容性信息和本地支持的主题完整列表。

en: Set Theme Compatibility Method
zh_CN: 设置主题兼容性方法

en: Configure fallback method for unsupported themes.
zh_CN: 为不支持的主题配置回退方法。

en: Compatibility method: default or css-override.
zh_CN: 兼容性方法：默认或css覆盖。

en: Invalid compatibility method.
zh_CN: 无效的兼容性方法。

en: Activate Widget
zh_CN: 激活小部件

en: Enable a specific widget by slug.
zh_CN: 通过slug启用特定小部件。

en: Widget slug to activate (e.g., site-logo, navigation-menu).
zh_CN: 要激活的小部件slug（例如，site-logo，navigation-menu）。

note: translators: %s: widget slug
en: Widget "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到小部件"%s"。

en: Widget activated.
zh_CN: 小部件已激活。

en: Bulk Toggle All Widgets
zh_CN: 批量切换所有小部件

en: Activate or deactivate all widgets at once. When activating, Pro widgets are skipped. When deactivating, all widgets are disabled which may break the frontend.
zh_CN: 一次性激活或停用所有小部件。激活时，Pro小部件会被跳过。停用时，所有小部件将被禁用，这可能会破坏前端。

en: Whether to activate or deactivate all widgets.
zh_CN: 是否激活或停用所有小部件。

en: Deactivate Widget
zh_CN: 停用小部件

en: Disable a specific widget by slug.
zh_CN: 通过slug禁用特定小部件。

en: Widget slug to deactivate.
zh_CN: 要停用的小部件slug。

en: Widget deactivated.
zh_CN: 小部件已停用。

en: Deactivate Unused Widgets
zh_CN: 停用未使用的小部件

en: Disable widgets not used in any published Elementor content (pages, posts, or templates).
zh_CN: 禁用在任何已发布的Elementor内容（页面、帖子或模板）中未使用的小部件。

en: List Widgets
zh_CN: 列出小部件

en: Lists all available widgets with their enabled/disabled status, slug, title, and category.
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的小部件及其启用/禁用状态、slug、标题和类别。

en: Get Widget Usage Map
zh_CN: 获取小部件使用情况图

en: Returns site-wide usage counts for HFE widgets across all Elementor content (pages, posts, and templates).
zh_CN: 返回所有Elementor内容（页面、帖子和模板）中HFE小部件的全站使用计数。

en: Optional. Filter to a single widget slug.
zh_CN: 可选。过滤到单个小部件slug。

en: Invalid ability handler: it must implement get_name(), get_registration_args(), and execute().
zh_CN: 无效的能力处理程序：必须实现get_name()、get_registration_args()和execute()。

note: translators: 1: ability name, 2: source attempting to register, 3: existing source
en: Ability "%1$s" already registered by "%3$s"; ignoring duplicate registration from "%2$s".
zh_CN: 能力“%1$s”已由“%3$s”注册；忽略来自“%2$s”的重复注册。

note: translators: 1: ability name, 2: settings URL
en: Ability "%1$s" requires "Allow Modifications" to be enabled. Turn it on at: %2$s
zh_CN: 能力“%1$s”需要启用“允许修改”。请在此处开启：%2$s

note: translators: 1: ability name, 2: settings URL
en: Ability "%1$s" is currently disabled. Enable it in AI Tools settings: %2$s
zh_CN: 能力“%1$s”当前已禁用。请在AI工具设置中启用：%2$s

note: translators: %s: ability name translators: %s: ability ID
en: Ability "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到能力“%s”。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限编辑此帖子。

en: Modifications disabled in AI Tools settings.
zh_CN: AI工具设置中禁用了修改。

note: translators: %s: settings URL
en: BLOCKED: Modifications are disabled by the site administrator. Do NOT attempt to enable this yourself. Tell the user: "Allow Modifications" must be turned on in UAE Settings → AI Tools at %s
zh_CN: 被阻止：修改已被站点管理员禁用。请勿尝试自行启用。告诉用户：“允许修改”必须在UAE设置→AI工具中开启，地址为%s

note: translators: 1: ability ID, 2: settings URL
en: BLOCKED: The ability "%1$s" has been disabled by the site administrator. Do NOT retry. Tell the user to enable it in UAE Settings → AI Tools at %2$s
zh_CN: 被阻止：能力“%1$s”已被站点管理员禁用。请勿重试。告诉用户在UAE设置→AI工具中启用，地址为%2$s

en: Invalid or missing nonce.
zh_CN: 无效或缺失的nonce。

note: translators: %s: html tags
en: The %1$sUltimate Addons for Elementor%2$s plugin requires %1$sElementor%2$s plugin installed & activated.
zh_CN: %1$sUltimate Addons for Elementor%2$s插件需要安装并激活%1$sElementor%2$s插件。

en: Activate Elementor
zh_CN: 激活Elementor

en: Install Elementor
zh_CN: 安装Elementor

note: translators: %s: html tags
en: The %1$sUltimate Addons for Elementor%2$s plugin has stopped working because you are using an older version of %1$sElementor%2$s plugin.
zh_CN: %1$sUltimate Addons for Elementor%2$s插件已停止工作，因为您使用的是旧版本的%1$sElementor%2$s插件。

en: Update Elementor
zh_CN: 更新Elementor

en: Theme Support
zh_CN: 主题支持

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: UAE Learn Footer
zh_CN: UAE学习页脚

en: UAE Learn Header
zh_CN: UAE学习页眉

en: UAE Learn Page
zh_CN: UAE学习页面

en: Page creation failed.
zh_CN: 页面创建失败。

en: Invalid extension.
zh_CN: 无效的扩展。

en: No active Elementor Kit found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动的Elementor工具包。

en: Create Your Header
zh_CN: 创建您的页眉

en: Build a stunning header that showcases your brand on every page.
zh_CN: 构建一个令人惊叹的页眉，在每个页面上展示您的品牌。

en: Set Up Header Under 5 Mins!
zh_CN: 在5分钟内设置标题！

en: Create a branded header that appears on every page and keeps your navigation consistent.
zh_CN: 创建一个品牌标题，出现在每个页面上，并保持导航一致。

en: Add header in Elementor
zh_CN: 在Elementor中添加标题

en: Set Up Header
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Control Where Your Template Appears
zh_CN: 控制模板出现的位置

en: Use Display Conditions to choose exactly where this template shows — entire site, specific pages, posts, or archives.
zh_CN: 使用显示条件选择此模板确切显示的位置——整个网站、特定页面、帖子或档案。

en: Add Display conditions to your header
zh_CN: 在您的标题中添加显示条件

en: Add Display Conditions
zh_CN: 添加显示条件

en: Add Your Favorite UAE Widgets and Make it Live
zh_CN: 添加您最喜欢的阿联酋小部件并使其上线

en: Include logo, menu, CTA, and contact access for a complete header.
zh_CN: 包括徽标、菜单、CTA和联系访问，以获得完整的标题。

en: Add UAE widgets to your header
zh_CN: 将阿联酋小部件添加到您的标题中

en: Add Header Widgets
zh_CN: 添加标题小部件

en: Create Your Footer
zh_CN: 创建您的页脚

en: Design a professional footer that builds trust and improves site navigation.
zh_CN: 设计一个专业的页脚，以建立信任并改善网站导航。

en: Set Up Footer in less than 5 mins!
zh_CN: 在不到5分钟内设置页脚！

en: Add a global footer for consistent links, policies, and brand presence on every page.
zh_CN: 添加一个全局页脚，以便在每个页面上保持一致的链接、政策和品牌形象。

en: Set Up Footer Template
zh_CN: 设置页脚模板

en: Set Up Footer
zh_CN: 设置页脚

en: Add display conditons to your footer
zh_CN: 在您的页脚中添加显示条件

en: Add Your Footer Widgets and Make it live.
zh_CN: 添加您的页脚小部件并使其上线。

en: Insert essential elements like Social Icons, Contact Info, Copyright Text, and Navigation Links for complete site credibility.
zh_CN: 插入社交图标、联系信息、版权文本和导航链接等基本元素，以增强网站可信度。

en: Footer Widgets in Elementor
zh_CN: Elementor中的页脚小部件

en: Add Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 添加页脚小部件

en: Add More Powerful Widgets
zh_CN: 添加更多强大的小部件

en: Supercharge your pages with UAE's most popular content widgets for better engagement.
zh_CN: 通过阿联酋最受欢迎的内容小部件为您的页面增添活力，以提高参与度。

en: Create Eye-Catching Info Cards
zh_CN: 创建引人注目的信息卡

en: Display key features, services, or benefits with beautiful Info Card widgets that convert visitors into customers.
zh_CN: 使用美观的信息卡小部件展示关键特征、服务或好处，将访客转化为客户。

en: Info Card Widget in Elementor
zh_CN: Elementor中的信息卡小部件

en: Add Info Card
zh_CN: 添加信息卡

en: Showcase Dynamic Content with Posts
zh_CN: 展示动态内容与帖子

en: Automatically display your latest blog posts, news, or updates with the Basic Posts widget for fresh, engaging content.
zh_CN: 使用基本帖子小部件自动显示您最新的博客文章、新闻或更新，以提供新鲜、引人入胜的内容。

en: Basic Posts Widget in Elementor
zh_CN: Elementor中的基本帖子小部件

en: Add Posts Widget
zh_CN: 添加帖子小部件

en: Power Extensions
zh_CN: 强大扩展

en: Enable time-saving features that streamline your workflow and enhance user experience.
zh_CN: 启用节省时间的功能，以简化您的工作流程并增强用户体验。

en: Duplicate Pages in One Click
zh_CN: 一键复制页面

en: Save hours by cloning any page or post instantly with Post Duplicator - perfect for creating template variations.
zh_CN: 通过帖子复制器瞬间克隆任何页面或帖子，节省数小时——非常适合创建模板变体。

en: Post Duplicator Extension
zh_CN: 帖子复制器扩展

en: Enable UAE Duplicator
zh_CN: 启用阿联酋复制器

en: Add Scroll to Top Button
zh_CN: 添加回到顶部按钮

en: Improve navigation on long pages with a floating button that helps visitors jump back to the top effortlessly.
zh_CN: 通过一个浮动按钮改善长页面的导航，帮助访客轻松跳回顶部。

en: Scroll To Top Setting
zh_CN: 回到顶部设置

en: Enable Scroll Button
zh_CN: 启用滚动按钮

en: Add Reading Progress Bar
zh_CN: 添加阅读进度条

en: Reading Progress Bar
zh_CN: 阅读进度条

en: Enable Reading Progress Bar
zh_CN: 启用阅读进度条

en: Pro Features
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Unlock advanced widgets and features with UAE Pro
zh_CN: 使用UAE Pro解锁高级小部件和功能

en: Explore Pro Features
zh_CN: 探索专业功能

en: See what's available in the Pro version
zh_CN: 查看专业版中可用的内容

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Progress saved successfully.
zh_CN: 进度保存成功。

en: Sorry, you cannot access this resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法访问此资源。

note: translators: %s: Plugin short name
en: %s Duplicator
zh_CN: %s 复制器

en: You must be logged in to duplicate posts.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能复制帖子。

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供要复制的帖子！

en: Security check failed!
zh_CN: 安全检查失败！

en: Post creation failed, could not find original post.
zh_CN: 帖子创建失败，找不到原始帖子。

en: Post type not supported for duplication.
zh_CN: 不支持复制的帖子类型。

en: You do not have permission to duplicate this post.
zh_CN: 您没有权限复制此帖子。

en: Post
zh_CN: 帖子

note: translators: %1$s: Post type label, %2$s: Original post title
en: %1$s duplicated successfully. You are now editing the duplicate of "%2$s".
zh_CN: %1$s 复制成功。您现在正在编辑 "%2$s" 的副本。

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Particle Backgrounds
zh_CN: 粒子背景

en: Use Particle Backgrounds and other Pro features to extend your toolbox with more control and flexibility.
zh_CN: 使用粒子背景和其他专业功能来扩展您的工具箱，获得更多控制和灵活性。

en: Display Conditions
zh_CN: 显示条件

en: Use Advanced Display Condition and other Pro features to extend your toolbox with more control and flexibility.
zh_CN: 使用高级显示条件和其他专业功能来扩展您的工具箱，获得更多控制和灵活性。

en: Party Propz
zh_CN: 派对道具

en: Use Party Propz and other Pro features to extend your toolbox with more control and flexibility.
zh_CN: 使用派对道具和其他专业功能来扩展您的工具箱，获得更多控制和灵活性。

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 粘性头部

en: Use Sticky Header and other Pro features to extend your toolbox with more control and flexibility.
zh_CN: 使用粘性头部和其他专业功能来扩展您的工具箱，获得更多控制和灵活性。

en: Ultimate Addons for Elementor Lite <p>Rollback to Previous Version</p>
zh_CN: Elementor Lite的终极附加组件 <p>回滚到先前版本</p>

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 去专业版

en: Rate our plugin
zh_CN: 评价我们的插件

note: translators: %1$s is bold plugin name, %2$s is the review link
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_CN: 喜欢 %1$s 吗？请给我们留下 %2$s 评价。我们非常感谢您的支持！

en: Ultimate Addons for Elementor
zh_CN: Elementor的终极附加组件

en: How likely are you to recommend Ultimate Addons for Elementor to your friends or colleagues?
zh_CN: 您有多大可能推荐Elementor的终极附加组件给您的朋友或同事？

en: Thanks a lot for your feedback! 😍
zh_CN: 非常感谢您的反馈！😍

en: Thanks for using Ultimate Addons! Got feedback or suggestions to make it even better? We’d love to hear from you.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用终极附加组件！有反馈或建议让它变得更好吗？我们很想听听您的意见。

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈

en: We value your input. How can we improve your experience?
zh_CN: 我们重视您的意见。我们如何改善您的体验？

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: Rollback to Previous Version
zh_CN: 回滚到先前版本

en: The selected version is invalid. Please try a different version.
zh_CN: 所选版本无效。请尝试其他版本。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Theme Installed
zh_CN: 主题已安装

en: Plugin Installed
zh_CN: 插件已安装

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Already Exists.
zh_CN: 已存在。

en: Visit Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Could not install. Please download from WordPress.org and install manually.
zh_CN: 无法安装。请从WordPress.org下载并手动安装。

en: Your details are submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 您的详细信息已成功提交。

en: Encountered an error while performing your request.
zh_CN: 执行请求时遇到错误。

en: Add Theme Support
zh_CN: 添加主题支持

en: The Ultimate Addons for Elementor plugin needs compatibility with your current theme to work smoothly.<br/><br/>Following are two methods that enable theme support for the plugin.<br/><br/>Method 1 is selected by default and works fine with almost all themes. If you face any issue with the header or footer template, try choosing Method 2.
zh_CN: Ultimate Addons for Elementor 插件需要与您当前的主题兼容才能顺利工作。<br/><br/>以下是启用插件主题支持的两种方法。<br/><br/>方法 1 默认选中，并且与几乎所有主题都能很好地配合。如果您在页眉或页脚模板上遇到任何问题，请尝试选择方法 2。

en: Method 1 (Recommended)
zh_CN: 方法 1（推荐）

en: This method replaces your theme's header (header.php) & footer (footer.php) template with plugin's custom templates.
zh_CN: 此方法将您的主题的页眉（header.php）和页脚（footer.php）模板替换为插件的自定义模板。

en: Method 2
zh_CN: 方法 2

en: This method hides your theme's header & footer template with CSS and displays custom templates from the plugin.
zh_CN: 此方法使用 CSS 隐藏您的主题的页眉和页脚模板，并显示插件的自定义模板。

en: If the above methods do not work with your theme, contact your theme author and request them to add support for the <a href="%s">plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 如果上述方法与您的主题不兼容，请联系您的主题作者并请求他们为<a href="%s">插件</a>添加支持。

en: UAE Lite
zh_CN: 阿联酋 Lite

en: UAE
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Onboarding
zh_CN: 入门

en: Onboarding Success
zh_CN: 入门成功

en: Get Help
zh_CN: 获取帮助

en: Go to UAE Settings page
zh_CN: 前往阿联酋设置页面

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404 页面

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Blog / Posts Page
zh_CN: 博客 / 文章页面

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Date Archive
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: WooCommerce Shop Page
zh_CN: WooCommerce 商店页面

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Entire Website
zh_CN: 整个网站

en: All Singulars
zh_CN: 所有单一项

en: All Archives
zh_CN: 所有归档

en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特殊页面

en: Specific Target
zh_CN: 特定目标

en: Specific Pages / Posts / Taxonomies, etc.
zh_CN: 特定页面 / 文章 / 分类等

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Unauthorized.
zh_CN: 未授权。

en: Please enter
zh_CN: 请输入

en: Please delete
zh_CN: 请删除

en: or more characters
zh_CN: 或更多字符

en: character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Loading more results…
zh_CN: 加载更多结果…

en: You can only select
zh_CN: 您只能选择

en: item
zh_CN: 项

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Searching…
zh_CN: 搜索中…

en: The results could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 结果无法加载。

en: Search pages / post / categories
zh_CN: 搜索页面 / 文章 / 类别

en: Add Rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: translators: %s post label
en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

note: translators: %s post label translators: %s taxonomy label
en: All %s Archive
zh_CN: 所有 %s 归档

note: translators: %s post title.
en: The same display setting is already exist in %s post/s.
zh_CN: 相同的显示设置已经存在于 %s 文章中。

en: Sorry, you are not authorized to perform this action.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有权限执行此操作。

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效的 nonce

en: Plugins list not found
zh_CN: 未找到插件列表

en: Recommended plugins list not found
zh_CN: 未找到推荐插件列表

en: Widgets list not found
zh_CN: 未找到小部件列表

en: Invalid domain provided.
zh_CN: 提供的域名无效。

en: Error calling endpoint
zh_CN: 调用端点时出错

en: Failed to send email. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件失败。请稍后再试。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的参数。

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜logo

en: Add a high-quality logo that looks sharp on any screen.
zh_CN: 添加一个在任何屏幕上看起来都很清晰的高质量logo。

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Display the title of the current page dynamically.
zh_CN: 动态显示当前页面的标题。

en: Site Tagline
zh_CN: 网站标语

en: Display your site's tagline to enhance brand identity.
zh_CN: 显示您网站的标语以增强品牌形象。

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Show your site’s name in a customizable style.
zh_CN: 以可自定义的样式显示您网站的名称。

en: Post Info
zh_CN: 文章信息

en: Show author, dates, and reading time with customizable styles.
zh_CN: 以可自定义的样式显示作者、日期和阅读时间。

en: Basic Posts
zh_CN: 基础文章

en: Display posts in a fast, lightweight card layout with basic styling options.
zh_CN: 以快速、轻量的卡片布局显示文章，并提供基本样式选项。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Add navigation links to guide visitors across your site.
zh_CN: 添加导航链接以引导访问者浏览您的网站。

en: Scroll to Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Add a customizable button for quick, one-click top scrolling.
zh_CN: 添加一个可自定义的按钮，快速一键滚动到顶部。

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Show cart for seamless shopping experiences.
zh_CN: 显示购物车以实现无缝购物体验。

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Display customizable copyright text for your site's footer.
zh_CN: 在您网站的页脚显示可自定义的版权文本。

en: Display a progress indicator as users read your content.
zh_CN: 在用户阅读内容时显示进度指示器。

en: Navigation Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Add stylish and functional menus for seamless site navigation.
zh_CN: 添加时尚且实用的菜单以实现无缝网站导航。

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 网站徽标

en: Add your site's primary logo with flexible customization options.
zh_CN: 添加您网站的主要徽标，并提供灵活的自定义选项。

en: Info Card
zh_CN: 信息卡

en: Add icon, heading, description & button/link — all in one widget.
zh_CN: 添加图标、标题、描述和按钮/链接 — 所有内容都在一个小部件中。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Add a search bar to help visitors find content easily.
zh_CN: 添加搜索栏以帮助访问者轻松找到内容。

en: Woo Products Grid
zh_CN: Woo 产品网格

en: Display WooCommerce products in a responsive grid layout with customizable styling options.
zh_CN: 以响应式网格布局显示 WooCommerce 产品，并提供可自定义的样式选项。

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Display animated counters with customizable styling for showcasing statistics and achievements.
zh_CN: 显示带有可自定义样式的动画计数器，以展示统计数据和成就。

en: Duplicator
zh_CN: 复制器

en: Adds one-click duplication support for posts and pages..
zh_CN: 为帖子和页面添加一键复制支持。

en: Advanced Heading
zh_CN: 高级标题

en: Style headings with unique typography, separators, and highlights to grab attention.
zh_CN: 使用独特的排版、分隔符和高亮样式来美化标题，以吸引注意。

en: Modal Popup
zh_CN: 模态弹出窗口

en: Create interactive pop-ups for promotions, forms, or announcements with flexible designs.
zh_CN: 创建用于促销、表单或公告的互动弹出窗口，设计灵活。

en: Info Box
zh_CN: 信息框

en: Showcase features, services, or highlights using eye-catching icons and text blocks.
zh_CN: 使用引人注目的图标和文本块展示功能、服务或亮点。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Display blog posts in advanced grid, carousel, or masonry layouts with full customization.
zh_CN: 以高级网格、轮播或砖石布局显示博客帖子，完全自定义。

en: Content Toggle
zh_CN: 内容切换

en: Organize content with switchable toggles that let visitors compare or explore easily.
zh_CN: 使用可切换的切换按钮组织内容，让访问者轻松比较或探索。

en: Before After Slider
zh_CN: 前后滑块

en: Visually compare images with a draggable slider that highlights differences instantly.
zh_CN: 使用可拖动的滑块直观比较图像，瞬间突出差异。

en: Business Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Display your opening hours in clean, stylish layouts that update your visitors clearly.
zh_CN: 以简洁、时尚的布局显示您的营业时间，清晰更新您的访问者。

en: Business Reviews
zh_CN: 商业评论

en: Boost credibility by showcasing real customer reviews directly on your website.
zh_CN: 通过在您的网站上直接展示真实客户评论来提升可信度。

en: Contact Form 7 Styler
zh_CN: 联系表单 7 样式

en: Style and customize Contact Form 7 with advanced controls for seamless branding.
zh_CN: 使用高级控件为联系表单 7 进行样式和自定义，以实现无缝品牌化。

en: Countdown Timer
zh_CN: 倒计时器

en: Create urgency with timers for sales, launches, or events that drive quick action.
zh_CN: 通过销售、发布或活动的计时器创造紧迫感，促使快速行动。

en: Dual Color Heading
zh_CN: 双颜色标题

en: Highlight important words with dual-colored headings that make text more impactful.
zh_CN: 用双颜色标题突出重要词汇，使文本更具影响力。

en: Fancy Heading
zh_CN: 花哨标题

en: Design creative headings with animations, gradients, and stylish effects.
zh_CN: 设计具有动画、渐变和时尚效果的创意标题。

en: FAQ Schema
zh_CN: 常见问题架构

en: Add FAQs that are SEO-ready and optimized for rich snippets in Google search.
zh_CN: 添加适合SEO并优化为Google搜索丰富摘要的常见问题。

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Embed interactive, customizable maps with markers, styles, and responsive layouts.
zh_CN: 嵌入互动的可自定义地图，带有标记、样式和响应式布局。

en: Gravity Form Styler
zh_CN: 重力表单样式

en: Easily style Gravity Forms to match your brand with advanced design flexibility.
zh_CN: 轻松为重力表单设计样式，以匹配您的品牌，具有高级设计灵活性。

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Add interactive hotspots to images for tooltips, product highlights, or guided tours.
zh_CN: 为图像添加互动热点，用于工具提示、产品亮点或导览。

en: How-to Schema
zh_CN: 如何架构

en: Display step-by-step instructions with SEO-friendly markup for better rankings.
zh_CN: 以SEO友好的标记显示逐步说明，以获得更好的排名。

en: Image Gallery
zh_CN: 图像库

en: Showcase images in beautiful grids, carousels, and masonry layouts with lightbox.
zh_CN: 以美丽的网格、轮播和砖石布局展示图像，并带有灯箱效果。

en: Instagram Feed
zh_CN: Instagram动态

en: Display your Instagram posts in responsive, stylish layouts that boost engagement.
zh_CN: 以响应式、时尚的布局展示您的Instagram帖子，提升参与度。

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Add sleek, customizable login forms with complete control over styling and fields.
zh_CN: 添加流畅、可自定义的登录表单，完全控制样式和字段。

en: Marketing Button
zh_CN: 营销按钮

en: Drive conversions with stylish buttons featuring icons, dual text, and hover effects.
zh_CN: 通过时尚的按钮推动转化，按钮上带有图标、双文本和悬停效果。

en: Multi Buttons
zh_CN: 多个按钮

en: Create multiple styled buttons side by side to offer clear, flexible actions.
zh_CN: 创建多个并排的样式按钮，以提供清晰、灵活的操作。

en: Build advanced, responsive navigation menus with design flexibility and controls.
zh_CN: 构建高级、响应式导航菜单，具有设计灵活性和控制功能。

en: Off - Canvas
zh_CN: 离屏

en: Add off-canvas menus, sidebars, or panels that slide in with smooth interactions.
zh_CN: 添加离屏菜单、侧边栏或面板，平滑滑入，交互流畅。

en: Price Box
zh_CN: 价格框

en: Showcase product or service pricing with modern layouts that highlight value.
zh_CN: 以现代布局展示产品或服务定价，突出价值。

en: Price List
zh_CN: 价格列表

en: Showcase services or menu items with stylish layouts that highlight details and pricing.
zh_CN: 以时尚的布局展示服务或菜单项，突出细节和定价。

en: Retina Image
zh_CN: 视网膜图像

en: Deliver crisp, high-resolution images that look perfect on every device and screen.
zh_CN: 提供清晰、高分辨率的图像，在每个设备和屏幕上看起来都完美。

en: Social Share
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Boost engagement by allowing visitors to easily share content across social networks.
zh_CN: 通过允许访客轻松分享内容到社交网络来提升参与度。

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Display data in responsive, customizable tables with complete design flexibility.
zh_CN: 以响应式、可自定义的表格展示数据，具有完全的设计灵活性。

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Improve navigation with auto-generated tables of contents for long or complex pages.
zh_CN: 通过自动生成的目录改善长或复杂页面的导航。

en: Team Member
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Introduce your team with clean profile cards that showcase names, roles, and socials.
zh_CN: 用干净的个人资料卡介绍您的团队，展示姓名、角色和社交信息。

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Present events, milestones, or stories in elegant horizontal or vertical timeline designs.
zh_CN: 以优雅的水平或垂直时间线设计展示事件、里程碑或故事。

en: Twitter Feed
zh_CN: Twitter动态

en: Embed your live Twitter feed with customizable layouts that match your site's style.
zh_CN: 嵌入您的实时Twitter动态，具有可自定义的布局，以匹配您网站的风格。

en: User Registration Form
zh_CN: 用户注册表单

en: Build sleek registration forms with advanced controls and a user-friendly experience.
zh_CN: 构建流畅的注册表单，具有高级控制和用户友好的体验。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Embed responsive videos from YouTube, Vimeo, or self-hosted sources with ease.
zh_CN: 轻松嵌入来自 YouTube、Vimeo 或自托管源的响应式视频。

en: Video Gallery
zh_CN: 视频库

en: Showcase multiple videos in engaging grid or carousel layouts with lightbox options.
zh_CN: 以引人入胜的网格或轮播布局展示多个视频，并提供灯箱选项。

en: Welcome Music
zh_CN: 欢迎音乐

en: Enhance user experience by playing welcome music or audio when visitors land.
zh_CN: 通过在访客访问时播放欢迎音乐或音频来增强用户体验。

en: Woo - Add To Cart
zh_CN: Woo - 添加到购物车

en: Add customizable "Add to Cart" buttons anywhere for seamless shopping experiences.
zh_CN: 在任何地方添加可自定义的“添加到购物车”按钮，以实现无缝购物体验。

en: Woo - Categories
zh_CN: Woo - 类别

en: Display WooCommerce categories in stylish grids, lists, or carousel layouts.
zh_CN: 以时尚的网格、列表或轮播布局展示 WooCommerce 类别。

en: Woo - Checkout
zh_CN: Woo - 结账

en: Simplify checkout with beautifully styled forms that match your brand identity.
zh_CN: 通过与您的品牌形象相匹配的精美样式表单简化结账流程。

en: Woo - Mini Cart
zh_CN: Woo - 迷你购物车

en: Show a quick mini cart with product previews and controls in a sleek dropdown.
zh_CN: 在流畅的下拉菜单中显示带有产品预览和控件的快速迷你购物车。

en: Woo - Products
zh_CN: Woo - 产品

en: Display WooCommerce products in customizable grids, sliders, or catalog layouts.
zh_CN: 以可自定义的网格、滑块或目录布局展示 WooCommerce 产品。

en: WP Fluent Forms Styler
zh_CN: WP Fluent Forms 样式设计器

en: Easily design and style Fluent Forms to perfectly align with your website branding.
zh_CN: 轻松设计和样式化 Fluent Forms，使其与您的网站品牌完美对齐。

en: WPForms Styler
zh_CN: WPForms 样式设计器

en: Customize WPForms with advanced styling controls for a seamless brand experience.
zh_CN: 使用高级样式控制自定义 WPForms，以实现无缝的品牌体验。

en: Control widget visibility with display rules based on users, devices, and pages.
zh_CN: 根据用户、设备和页面控制小部件的可见性。

en: Add dynamic, animated backgrounds to sections and columns.
zh_CN: 为部分和列添加动态动画背景。

en: Decorate your site with festive seasonal elements easily.
zh_CN: 轻松用节日季节元素装饰您的网站。

en: Shape Divider
zh_CN: 形状分隔符

en: Add new attractive shape dividers to Elementor sections.
zh_CN: 为 Elementor 部分添加新的吸引人的形状分隔符。

en: Cross-Site Copy Paste
zh_CN: 跨站点复制粘贴

en: Easily copy and paste styled sections or widgets across multiple websites.
zh_CN: 轻松在多个网站之间复制和粘贴样式化的部分或小部件。

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Save time with ready-made design presets that give widgets a quick, professional look.
zh_CN: 通过现成的设计预设节省时间，使小部件快速呈现专业外观。

en: Caldera Form Styler
zh_CN: Caldera 表单样式设计器

en: Style and enhance Caldera Forms to fit your site.
zh_CN: 样式化和增强 Caldera 表单以适应您的网站。

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: Free & Fastest WordPress Theme.
zh_CN: 免费且最快的 WordPress 主题。

en: Boost Your Traffic with Easy SEO Optimization!
zh_CN: 通过简单的 SEO 优化提升您的流量！

en: Rank higher with effortless SEO optimization. SureRank offers a simple, clutter-free interface with lightweight code, minimal setup, clear meta and schema settings, and smart content optimization that actually makes sense, helping you grow your traffic easily.
zh_CN: 通过轻松的 SEO 优化提高排名。SureRank 提供简单、无杂乱的界面，轻量级代码，最小设置，清晰的元数据和架构设置，以及实际有意义的智能内容优化，帮助您轻松增长流量。

en: Sell Products Effortlessly with SureCart!
zh_CN: 轻松销售产品，使用 SureCart！

en: Sell your products effortlessly with a modern, flexible eCommerce system. SureCart makes it easy to set up one-click checkout, manage subscriptions, recover abandoned carts, and collect secure payments, helping you launch and grow your online store confidently.
zh_CN: 使用现代灵活的电子商务系统轻松销售您的产品。SureCart 使设置一键结账、管理订阅、恢复放弃的购物车和收集安全付款变得简单，帮助您自信地启动和发展在线商店。

en: Build Powerful Forms in Minutes with SureForms!
zh_CN: 在几分钟内使用 SureForms 构建强大的表单！

en: Build powerful forms in minutes without complexity. SureForms lets you create contact forms, payment forms, and surveys using an AI-assisted, clean interface with conversational layouts, conditional logic, payment collection, and mobile optimization for a seamless experience.
zh_CN: 在没有复杂性的情况下，在几分钟内构建强大的表单。SureForms 让您可以使用 AI 辅助的干净界面创建联系表单、支付表单和调查，具有对话式布局、条件逻辑、支付收集和移动优化，提供无缝体验。

en: Add Engaging Videos Seamlessly with Presto Player!
zh_CN: 使用 Presto Player 无缝添加引人入胜的视频！

en: Add engaging videos seamlessly in minutes without complexity. Presto Player lets you enhance your website with videos using branding, chapters, and call-to-actions while providing fast load times, detailed analytics, and user-friendly controls for a seamless viewing experience.
zh_CN: 在没有复杂性的情况下，在几分钟内无缝添加引人入胜的视频。Presto Player 让您可以通过品牌、章节和行动号召增强您的网站，同时提供快速加载时间、详细分析和用户友好的控制，带来无缝的观看体验。

en: Automate Your Workflows Easily with Ottokit!
zh_CN: 轻松自动化您的工作流程，使用 Ottokit！

en: Automate workflows effortlessly in minutes without complexity. Ottokit lets you connect your WordPress site with web apps to automate tasks, sync data, and run actions using a clean visual builder with scheduling, filters, conditions, and webhooks for a seamless experience.
zh_CN: 在没有复杂性的情况下，在几分钟内轻松自动化工作流程。Ottokit 让您可以将 WordPress 网站与网络应用连接，以自动化任务、同步数据和运行操作，使用干净的可视化构建器，具有调度、过滤器、条件和 Webhook，提供无缝体验。

en: Starter Templates
zh_CN: 入门模板

en: Quickly launch websites with 300+ professionally designed Elementor templates.
zh_CN: 快速启动网站，使用 300 多个专业设计的 Elementor 模板。

en: Powerful, lightweight SEO plugin to manage search and social previews
zh_CN: 强大、轻量级的 SEO 插件，用于管理搜索和社交预览

en: Create high-converting forms with ease.
zh_CN: 轻松创建高转化率的表单。

en: Automate WordPress tasks effortlessly.
zh_CN: 轻松自动化 WordPress 任务。

en: Ultimate Addons
zh_CN: 终极附加组件

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Select "All Pages" or choose specific post types. If "All Pages" is selected along with specific post types, the progress bar will appear on all pages.
zh_CN: 选择“所有页面”或选择特定的帖子类型。如果选择了“所有页面”以及特定的帖子类型，进度条将出现在所有页面上。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Set offset value to 0 or greater to ensure the progress bar is visible.
zh_CN: 将偏移值设置为 0 或更大，以确保进度条可见。

en: Disable For This Page
zh_CN: 禁用此页面

en: Note: Changes will be applied on the frontend.
zh_CN: 注意：更改将在前端应用。

en: Enable Scroll To Top
zh_CN: 启用滚动到顶部

en: Responsive Support
zh_CN: 响应式支持

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Z Index
zh_CN: Z 索引

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Disable Scroll to Top for This Page
zh_CN: 禁用此页面的滚动到顶部

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade your Basic Posts Widget
zh_CN: 升级您的基本帖子小部件

en: Get the Advanced Posts widget and unlock powerful layouts, filters, and customization options with UAE Pro.
zh_CN: 获取高级帖子小部件，解锁强大的布局、过滤器和自定义选项，使用 UAE Pro。

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Exclude Current Post
zh_CN: 排除当前帖子

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页帖子数

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Show Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Title HTML Tag
zh_CN: 标题 HTML 标签

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Show Meta Data
zh_CN: 显示元数据

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show Author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show Comments Count
zh_CN: 显示评论数量

en: Meta Separator
zh_CN: 元数据分隔符

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Show Excerpt
zh_CN: 显示摘要

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行动号召

en: Show Read More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Read More Text
zh_CN: 更多文本

en: Read More →
zh_CN: 更多 →

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Column Gap
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Row Gap
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Bottom Spacing
zh_CN: 底部间距

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: No posts found.
zh_CN: 未找到帖子。

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

note: translators: %s: Number of comments.
en: %s Comments
zh_CN: %s 条评论

en: Get more than just Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 获取的不仅仅是面包屑

en: UAE Pro includes Schema widgets like FAQ Schema and How-To Schema, helping your content rank higher.
zh_CN: UAE Pro 包含 FAQ Schema 和 How-To Schema 等 Schema 小部件，帮助您的内容排名更高。

en: Show Home
zh_CN: 显示主页

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Home Icon
zh_CN: 主页图标

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Separator Type
zh_CN: 分隔符类型

en: Display Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Error 404: Page not found
zh_CN: 错误 404：页面未找到

en: Spacing between Items
zh_CN: 项目之间的间距

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Current Item
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Upgrade your Cart widget
zh_CN: 升级您的购物车小部件

en: Get the WooCommerce Add to Cart widget and unlock advanced layouts, styles, and features with UAE Pro.
zh_CN: 获取 WooCommerce 添加到购物车小部件，解锁高级布局、样式和功能，使用 UAE Pro。

en: Menu Cart
zh_CN: 菜单购物车

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Bag Light
zh_CN: 轻便包

en: Bag Medium
zh_CN: 中等包

en: Bag Solid
zh_CN: 实心包

en: Items Count
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Show Total Price
zh_CN: 显示总价格

en: Hide Empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空

en: This will hide the items count until the cart is empty
zh_CN: 这将隐藏项目数量，直到购物车为空

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Spacing
zh_CN: 图标间距

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Copyright Text
zh_CN: 版权文本

en: Copyright © [hfe_current_year] [hfe_site_title] | Powered by [hfe_site_title]
zh_CN: 版权 © [hfe_current_year] [hfe_site_title] | 由 [hfe_site_title] 提供支持

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Go Pro for More Features
zh_CN: 升级到专业版以获取更多功能

en: <b>Build smarter and faster</b> with premium widgets, 200+ section blocks, and advanced customisation controls — all available in the <a href="https://ultimateelementor.com/pricing/?utm_source=uae-dashboard&utm_medium=editor&utm_campaign=uae-pro-promotion" target="_blank">UAE Pro</a>.
zh_CN: <b>更智能、更快速地构建</b>，使用高级小部件、200 多个部分块和高级自定义控制 — 所有这些都可以在 <a href="https://ultimateelementor.com/pricing/?utm_source=uae-dashboard&utm_medium=editor&utm_campaign=uae-pro-promotion" target="_blank">UAE Pro</a> 中获得。

en: Starting Number
zh_CN: 起始数字

en: Ending Number
zh_CN: 结束数字

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Digit Separator
zh_CN: 数字分隔符

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Dot
zh_CN: 点

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Underscore
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Counter Speed (seconds)
zh_CN: 计数器速度（秒）

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Upgrade your Info Card widget
zh_CN: 升级您的信息卡小部件

en: Get the Info Box widget in UAE Pro and unlock advanced layouts, icons, and styling for better content display.
zh_CN: 在 UAE Pro 中获取信息框小部件，解锁高级布局、图标和样式，以更好地展示内容。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Enter description text here.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing. Quo incidunt ullamco.
zh_CN: 在此输入描述文本。Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing. Quo incidunt ullamco.

en: Overall Alignment
zh_CN: 整体对齐

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Background Size
zh_CN: 背景大小

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Double
zh_CN: 双重

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点状

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Rounded Corners
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Icon Hover Color
zh_CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Background Hover Color
zh_CN: 背景悬停颜色

en: Border Hover Color
zh_CN: 边框悬停颜色

en: Call To Action
zh_CN: 行动呼吁

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 超小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Text Hover Color
zh_CN: 文本悬停颜色

en: Title Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 描述颜色

en: CTA Link Text
zh_CN: CTA链接文本

en: CTA Button Text
zh_CN: CTA按钮文本

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Icon Margin
zh_CN: 图标边距

en: Title Margin
zh_CN: 标题边距

en: Description Margins
zh_CN: 描述边距

en: CTA Margin
zh_CN: CTA边距

en: Upgrade your Navigation widget
zh_CN: 升级您的导航小部件

en: Get the Advanced Navigation Menu widget in UAE Pro and unlock advanced layouts, styling, and flexible menu options.
zh_CN: 在UAE Pro中获取高级导航菜单小部件，解锁高级布局、样式和灵活的菜单选项。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: translators: %s Nav menu URL
en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to manage your menus.
zh_CN: 前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">菜单屏幕</a>以管理您的菜单。

note: translators: %s Nav menu URL
en: <strong>There are no menus in your site.</strong><br>Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Menus screen</a> to create one.
zh_CN: <strong>您的网站中没有菜单。</strong><br>前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">菜单屏幕</a>以创建一个。

en: Last Menu Item
zh_CN: 最后菜单项

en: Enable Schema Support
zh_CN: 启用架构支持

en: Hide + & - Sign
zh_CN: 隐藏 + 和 - 符号

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: Flyout
zh_CN: 飞出

en: Justify
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Flyout Orientation
zh_CN: 飞出方向

en: Appear Effect
zh_CN: 出现效果

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Hamburger Align
zh_CN: 汉堡对齐

en: Menu Items Align
zh_CN: 菜单项对齐

en: Submenu Icon
zh_CN: 子菜单图标

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Plus Sign
zh_CN: 加号

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Submenu Animation
zh_CN: 子菜单动画

en: Slide Up
zh_CN: 向上滑动

en: Action On Menu Click
zh_CN: 菜单点击时的操作

en: For Horizontal layout, this will affect on the selected breakpoint
zh_CN: 对于水平布局，这将影响所选的断点

en: Open Submenu
zh_CN: 打开子菜单

en: Redirect To Self Link
zh_CN: 重定向到自身链接

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应式

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Mobile (768px >)
zh_CN: 移动设备 (768px >)

en: Tablet (1025px >)
zh_CN: 平板设备 (1025px >)

en: This is the alignement of menu icon on selected responsive breakpoints.
zh_CN: 这是在所选响应式断点上菜单图标的对齐方式。

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Enable this option to stretch the Sub Menu to Full Width.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以将子菜单拉伸到全宽。

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Close Icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Flyout Box Width
zh_CN: 飞出框宽度

en: Flyout Box Padding
zh_CN: 飞出框内边距

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_CN: 水平内边距

en: Vertical Padding
zh_CN: 垂直内边距

en: Space Between
zh_CN: 间距

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Menu Item Top Spacing
zh_CN: 菜单项顶部间距

en: Link Hover Effect
zh_CN: 链接悬停效果

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Double Line
zh_CN: 双线

en: Framed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Frame Animation
zh_CN: 框架动画

en: Link Hover Effect Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停效果颜色

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: <b>Note:</b> On desktop, below style options will apply to the submenu. On mobile, this will apply to the entire menu.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>在桌面上，以下样式选项将应用于子菜单。在移动设备上，这将应用于整个菜单。

en: Dropdown Width (px)
zh_CN: 下拉菜单宽度 (px)

en: Top Distance
zh_CN: 顶部距离

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Menu Trigger & Close Icon
zh_CN: 菜单触发器和关闭图标

en: Close Icon Color
zh_CN: 关闭图标颜色

en: Close Icon Size
zh_CN: 关闭图标大小

en: Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 菜单切换

note: translators: %1$s doc link
en: <b>Note:</b> Archive page title will be visible on frontend.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b>归档页面标题将在前端可见。

en: Before Title Text
zh_CN: 标题文本之前

en: After Title Text
zh_CN: 标题文本之后

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义URL

en: HTML Tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Justified
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Blend Mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Upgrade your Post Info widget
zh_CN: 升级您的帖子信息小部件

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

note: translators: %s: Allowed data letters (see: http://php.net/manual/en/function.date.php). translators: %s: Allowed time letters (see: http://php.net/manual/en/function.time.php).
en: Use the letters: %s
zh_CN: 使用字母：%s

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Custom Time Format
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Custom Format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: One Comment
zh_CN: 一条评论

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: List Items
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Spacing between Icon & Text
zh_CN: 图标与文本之间的间距

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: %s 评论

en: Choose Default Image
zh_CN: 选择默认图像

en: Choose Retina Image
zh_CN: 选择视网膜图像

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Custom Caption
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Enter your image caption
zh_CN: 输入您的图像标题

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Hover Animation
zh_CN: 悬停动画

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡持续时间

en: Caption Top Spacing
zh_CN: 标题顶部间距

en: Helpful Information
zh_CN: 有用的信息

note: translators: %1$s doc link
en: %1$s Getting started article » %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 入门文章 » %2$s

en: Search Box
zh_CN: 搜索框

en: Input Box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Input Box With Button
zh_CN: 带按钮的输入框

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Type & Hit Enter
zh_CN: 输入并按回车

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Enter caption
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Media File
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Site logo
zh_CN: 网站徽标

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Upgrade your Woo Products widget
zh_CN: 升级您的 Woo 产品小部件

en: Get the advanced Woo Products widget and unlock powerful layouts, filters, and customization options with UAE Pro.
zh_CN: 获取高级 Woo 产品小部件，解锁强大的布局、过滤器和自定义选项，使用 UAE Pro。

en: WooCommerce Required
zh_CN: 需要 WooCommerce

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: This widget requires WooCommerce to be installed and activated. %1$sInstall WooCommerce%2$s
zh_CN: 此小部件需要安装并激活 WooCommerce。 %1$s安装 WooCommerce%2$s

en: Products Per Page
zh_CN: 每页产品

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Show Image
zh_CN: 显示图像

en: Show Category
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show Rating
zh_CN: 显示评分

en: Show Price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show Short Description
zh_CN: 显示简短描述

en: Show Add to Cart
zh_CN: 显示添加到购物车

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容内边距

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 完整尺寸

en: WooCommerce Thumbnail
zh_CN: WooCommerce 缩略图

en: WooCommerce Single
zh_CN: WooCommerce 单品

en: WooCommerce is not installed or activated. Please install and activate WooCommerce to use this widget.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未安装或未激活。请安装并激活 WooCommerce 以使用此小部件。

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品。

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳到主要内容

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Ultimate Addons for Elementor (UAE)
zh_CN: Elementor 的终极附加组件 (UAE)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Ultimate Addons is a powerful plugin allows you to create custom headers and footers with Elementor and display them in selected locations. You can also create custom Elementor blocks and place them anywhere on your website using a shortcode.
zh_CN: 终极附加组件是一个强大的插件，允许您使用 Elementor 创建自定义页眉和页脚，并在选定位置显示它们。您还可以创建自定义 Elementor 块，并使用短代码将它们放置在网站的任何位置。

en: What's New?
zh_CN: 有什么新鲜事？

en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

en: Free vs Pro
zh_CN: 免费与专业版

en: Get Full Control
zh_CN: 获得完全控制

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Useful Resources
zh_CN: 有用的资源

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: How to use widgets
zh_CN: 如何使用小部件

en: How to use features
zh_CN: 如何使用功能

en: How to use templates
zh_CN: 如何使用模板

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: Widgets / Features
zh_CN: 小部件 / 功能

en: Unlock All Features
zh_CN: 解锁所有功能

en: View More Widgets
zh_CN: 查看更多小部件

en: Quick Access
zh_CN: 快速访问

en: VIP Priority Support
zh_CN: VIP 优先支持

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Help Centre
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Request a Feature
zh_CN: 请求功能

en: Rate Us
zh_CN: 给我们评分

en: Welcome to Ultimate Addons for Elementor!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Elementor 的终极附加组件！

en: Effortlessly design modern websites with UAE using our powerful range of widgets & features. Get started by selecting an option based on your needs.
zh_CN: 轻松使用我们的强大小部件和功能设计现代网站。根据您的需求选择一个选项开始。

en: Create Header/Footer
zh_CN: 创建页眉/页脚

en: Create New Page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Column Showcase
zh_CN: 列展示

en: Unlock Pro Widgets
zh_CN: 解锁专业小部件

en: Design Smarter with Ultimate Addons!
zh_CN: 使用终极附加组件更智能地设计！

en: Craft stunning websites faster with powerful widgets, advanced features, and total flexibility.
zh_CN: 使用强大的小部件、高级功能和完全灵活性，更快地打造令人惊叹的网站。

en: 50+ Widgets
zh_CN: 50+ 小部件

en: Conversion Extensions
zh_CN: 转换扩展

en: White Label
zh_CN: 白标

en: WooCommerce Builder
zh_CN: WooCommerce 构建器

en: 200+ Section Blocks
zh_CN: 200+ 部分块

en: Form & Pop-up Builder
zh_CN: 表单和弹出窗口构建器

en: Animation Effects
zh_CN: 动画效果

en: Bloggers Toolkit
zh_CN: 博主工具包

en: Social Media Bundle
zh_CN: 社交媒体捆绑包

en: View Plans
zh_CN: 查看计划

en: Activating...
zh_CN: 正在激活...

en: Activate Theme
zh_CN: 激活主题

en: Are you sure you want to switch your current theme to Astra?
zh_CN: 您确定要将当前主题切换到 Astra 吗？

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Theme installation failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 主题安装失败。请稍后再试。

en: Plugin installation failed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 插件安装失败。请稍后再试。

en: Visit Site
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Super Charge Your Workflow
zh_CN: 超级提升您的工作流程

en: Close Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 关闭升级通知

en: Design Without Limits: Access the features that top WordPress sites run on.
zh_CN: 无限制设计：访问顶级 WordPress 网站所使用的功能。

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Activate All
zh_CN: 激活全部

en: Deactivate Unused
zh_CN: 停用未使用的

en: Deactivating...
zh_CN: 正在停用...

en: Deactivate All
zh_CN: 停用全部

en: Bring Your Vision to Life with UAE Pro
zh_CN: 用 UAE Pro 实现您的愿景

en: Streamline your workflow, skip the repetitive tasks, and build modern, high-performance websites.
zh_CN: 简化您的工作流程，跳过重复任务，构建现代高性能网站。

en: Start Building Smarter
zh_CN: 开始更智能地构建

en: 250+ templates for every niche
zh_CN: 250+ 各种领域的模板

en: Modern, timeless designs
zh_CN: 现代、永恒的设计

en: Full design flexibility for easy customization
zh_CN: 完全的设计灵活性，便于自定义

en: 100% responsive across all devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上 100% 响应

en: Install Starter Templates
zh_CN: 安装入门模板

en: Activate Starter Templates
zh_CN: 激活入门模板

en: Activating Starter Templates...
zh_CN: 正在激活入门模板...

en: Activated Starter Templates
zh_CN: 已激活入门模板

en: Design Your Website in Minutes
zh_CN: 在几分钟内设计您的网站

en: Build your website faster using our prebuilt templates
zh_CN: 使用我们的预构建模板更快地构建您的网站

en: Stop building your site from scratch. Use our professional templates for your stunning website. It is easy to customize and completely responsive. Explore hundreds of designs and bring your vision to life in no time.
zh_CN: 停止从头开始构建您的网站。使用我们的专业模板来创建令人惊叹的网站。它易于自定义且完全响应。探索数百种设计，迅速实现您的愿景。

en: Installing Starter Templates...
zh_CN: 正在安装入门模板...

en: Installed Starter Templates
zh_CN: 已安装入门模板

en: Explore Templates
zh_CN: 探索模板

en: Option 1 (Recommended)
zh_CN: 选项 1（推荐）

en: This option will automatically replace your theme's header and footer files with custom templates from the plugin. It works with most themes and is selected by default.
zh_CN: 此选项将自动用插件中的自定义模板替换您主题的头部和底部文件。它与大多数主题兼容，并默认选中。

en: Option 2
zh_CN: 选项 2

en: This option hides your theme's header and footer using CSS and displays custom templates from the plugin. Use this if Option 1 causes layout issues.
zh_CN: 此选项使用 CSS 隐藏您主题的头部和底部，并显示插件中的自定义模板。如果选项 1 导致布局问题，请使用此选项。

en: Failed to save settings!
zh_CN: 保存设置失败！

en: Select Option to Add Theme Support
zh_CN: 选择选项以添加主题支持

en: To ensure compatibility between the header/footer and your theme, please choose one of the following options to enable theme support:
zh_CN: 为了确保头部/底部与您的主题之间的兼容性，请选择以下选项之一以启用主题支持：

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: If neither option works, please contact your theme author to add support for this plugin.
zh_CN: 如果两个选项都不起作用，请联系您的主题作者以添加对该插件的支持。

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Experiencing an issue with current version? Roll back to a previous version to help troubleshoot the issue.
zh_CN: 当前版本出现问题？回滚到以前的版本以帮助排除问题。

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Help shape the future of Ultimate Addons for Elementor. Share how you use the plugin so we can build features that matter, fix issues faster, and make smarter decisions.
zh_CN: 帮助塑造Ultimate Addons for Elementor的未来。分享您如何使用该插件，以便我们可以构建重要的功能，更快地修复问题，并做出更明智的决策。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Build Better Websites With Ultimate Addons Pro
zh_CN: 使用Ultimate Addons Pro构建更好的网站

en: Unlock advanced addons to power up Elementor - smarter widgets, smoother workflows, and more creative freedom with UAE Pro.
zh_CN: 解锁高级附加组件，以增强Elementor的功能 - 更智能的小部件，更流畅的工作流程，以及更多的创意自由，使用UAE Pro。

en: Plugins Details
zh_CN: 插件详情

en: You can change the author name and plugin details that are displayed in the WordPress backend.
zh_CN: 您可以更改在WordPress后台显示的作者名称和插件详情。

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin Short Name
zh_CN: 插件简称

en: Plugin Description
zh_CN: 插件描述

en: Ultimate Addons is a premium extension for Elementor...
zh_CN: Ultimate Addons是Elementor的一个高级扩展...

en: Replace or Hide Logo
zh_CN: 替换或隐藏徽标

en: Enable this option to hide the default logo or replace it with your own logo. (Note: To hide the logo, leave the logo URL field empty.)
zh_CN: 启用此选项以隐藏默认徽标或用您自己的徽标替换它。（注意：要隐藏徽标，请将徽标URL字段留空。）

en: Enter logo URL to replace
zh_CN: 输入徽标URL以替换

en: Hide White Label Settings
zh_CN: 隐藏白标设置

en: Enabling this option will hide the White Label settings. To access it again, re-activate the plugin.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将隐藏白标设置。要再次访问它，请重新激活插件。

en: Elementor Editor Area
zh_CN: Elementor编辑区域

en: Show Help Links
zh_CN: 显示帮助链接

en: Display internal help links in widget editor area.
zh_CN: 在小部件编辑区域显示内部帮助链接。

en: White Label Available in UAE Pro
zh_CN: UAE Pro中提供白标

en: Remove UAE branding and customize the dashboard with your agency details.
zh_CN: 移除UAE品牌并使用您的代理商详情自定义仪表板。

en: MCP Adapter plugin not detected
zh_CN: 未检测到MCP适配器插件

en: To connect AI clients to your site, the
zh_CN: 要将AI客户端连接到您的网站，

en: WP MCP Adapter
zh_CN: WP MCP适配器

en: plugin is required. Download the latest release from GitHub, upload it via Plugins > Add New > Upload Plugin, and activate.
zh_CN: 插件是必需的。从GitHub下载最新版本，通过插件 > 添加新 > 上传插件上传，并激活。

en: Download from GitHub
zh_CN: 从GitHub下载

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Plugin Info
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: Active Templates
zh_CN: 活动模板

en: Templates & Builder
zh_CN: 模板和构建器

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Design System
zh_CN: 设计系统

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Pro Plugin Info
zh_CN: 专业插件信息

en: Post Skins
zh_CN: 帖子皮肤

en: Integrations & Branding
zh_CN: 集成与品牌

en: Plugin version, health, and compatibility info
zh_CN: 插件版本、健康和兼容性信息

en: See which header/footer is active on any page
zh_CN: 查看任何页面上活动的页眉/页脚

en: Create, edit, and manage templates and page layouts
zh_CN: 创建、编辑和管理模板和页面布局

en: Create and manage WordPress pages
zh_CN: 创建和管理WordPress页面

en: Activate, deactivate, and list available widgets
zh_CN: 激活、停用和列出可用的小部件

en: Toggle Scroll to Top and Reading Progress Bar
zh_CN: 切换滚动到顶部和阅读进度条

en: Control where templates appear on your site
zh_CN: 控制模板在您网站上的显示位置

en: Theme detection and compatibility settings
zh_CN: 主题检测和兼容性设置

en: Read and update plugin configuration
zh_CN: 读取和更新插件配置

en: Render template shortcodes
zh_CN: 渲染模板短代码

en: Get site colors, fonts, and spacing
zh_CN: 获取网站颜色、字体和间距

en: Clear caches and run maintenance tasks
zh_CN: 清除缓存并运行维护任务

en: UAE Pro upgrade information and pricing
zh_CN: UAE Pro 升级信息和定价

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Failed to save settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置失败。

en: AI Tools
zh_CN: AI 工具

en: Requires WordPress 6.8+
zh_CN: 需要 WordPress 6.8 及以上版本

en: AI Tools requires WordPress 6.8 or later, which includes the Abilities API.
zh_CN: AI 工具需要 WordPress 6.8 或更高版本，其中包括能力 API。

en: Abilities enabled
zh_CN: 能力已启用

en: Abilities disabled
zh_CN: 能力已禁用

en: %1$d / %2$d abilities
zh_CN: %1$d / %2$d 能力

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Control how UAE registers AI tools with WordPress and exposes them to clients.
zh_CN: 控制 UAE 如何在 WordPress 中注册 AI 工具并将其暴露给客户端。

en: Enable Abilities
zh_CN: 启用能力

en: Register UAE AI tools with WordPress so they can be used by MCP clients (such as Claude, Cursor, and VS Code) and Elementor's Angie assistant. Disabled by default — enable this option to expose AI tools.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 中注册 UAE AI 工具，以便 MCP 客户端（如 Claude、Cursor 和 VS Code）以及 Elementor 的 Angie 助手可以使用。默认情况下禁用 — 启用此选项以暴露 AI 工具。

en: Enable Edit Abilities
zh_CN: 启用编辑能力

en: When enabled, AI clients can create, edit, and delete templates, pages, and widget settings. When disabled, AI clients have read-only access to your data.
zh_CN: 启用后，AI 客户端可以创建、编辑和删除模板、页面和小部件设置。禁用时，AI 客户端只能以只读方式访问您的数据。

en: Enable MCP Server
zh_CN: 启用 MCP 服务器

en: Creates a dedicated UAE MCP endpoint that AI clients like Claude, Cursor, and VS Code can connect to. When disabled, the endpoint is removed and external AI clients cannot discover or call any UAE abilities.
zh_CN: 创建一个专用的 UAE MCP 端点，AI 客户端如 Claude、Cursor 和 VS Code 可以连接。当禁用时，端点将被移除，外部 AI 客户端无法发现或调用任何 UAE 能力。

en: Angie Integration
zh_CN: Angie 集成

en: Enable UAE abilities within Elementor's Angie AI assistant so it can use them in-browser without an external MCP client.
zh_CN: 在 Elementor 的 Angie AI 助手中启用 UAE 能力，以便它可以在浏览器中使用，而无需外部 MCP 客户端。

en: Install and activate the Angie plugin to use in-browser AI.
zh_CN: 安装并激活 Angie 插件以使用浏览器内 AI。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Abilities
zh_CN: 能力

en: Server & Connect
zh_CN: 服务器与连接

en: Connection status
zh_CN: 连接状态

en: How AI clients reach your site right now
zh_CN: AI 客户端如何访问您的网站

en: AI Tools are active
zh_CN: AI 工具已激活

en: AI Tools are off
zh_CN: AI 工具已关闭

note: translators: 1: MCP server state, 2: access mode, 3: enabled count, 4: total
en: %1$s · %2$s · %3$d of %4$d abilities exposed
zh_CN: %1$s · %2$s · %3$d / %4$d 能力已暴露

en: MCP server on
zh_CN: MCP 服务器开启

en: MCP server off
zh_CN: MCP 服务器关闭

en: Read & write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Enable “Enable Abilities” above to connect AI clients.
zh_CN: 启用上面的“启用能力”以连接 AI 客户端。

en: External MCP server
zh_CN: 外部 MCP 服务器

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Server off
zh_CN: 服务器关闭

en: Endpoint copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 端点已复制到剪贴板

en: Copy endpoint
zh_CN: 复制端点

en: Connect a client
zh_CN: 连接客户端

en: Turn on Enable MCP Server above to expose the endpoint.
zh_CN: 启用上面的“启用 MCP 服务器”以暴露端点。

en: Angie (in-editor)
zh_CN: Angie（编辑器内）

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: UAE tools are available in Elementor’s in-browser AI.
zh_CN: UAE 工具在 Elementor 的浏览器内 AI 中可用。

en: Turn on Angie Integration above to use it in the editor.
zh_CN: 启用上面的 Angie 集成以在编辑器中使用。

en: Install the Angie plugin to use in-browser AI.
zh_CN: 安装 Angie 插件以使用浏览器内 AI。

en: Abilities exposed
zh_CN: 能力已暴露

en: Manage abilities
zh_CN: 管理能力

en: Access mode
zh_CN: 访问模式

en: AI can create, edit and delete. Toggle “Enable Edit Abilities” above for read-only.
zh_CN: AI 可以创建、编辑和删除。请在上方切换“启用编辑能力”以进行只读。

en: AI can only read your data. Toggle “Enable Edit Abilities” above to allow changes.
zh_CN: AI 只能读取您的数据。请在上方切换“启用编辑能力”以允许更改。

en: Create application password
zh_CN: 创建应用程序密码

en: Server & connect
zh_CN: 服务器与连接

en: Ability toggles
zh_CN: 能力切换

en: Choose exactly which actions AI tools are allowed to perform
zh_CN: 选择 AI 工具被允许执行的确切操作

en: %1$d of %2$d enabled
zh_CN: %1$d / %2$d 已启用

en: Search abilities
zh_CN: 搜索能力

en: Search abilities - e.g. template, widget, page …
zh_CN: 搜索能力 - 例如模板、小部件、页面等 …

en: Collapse all
zh_CN: 收起所有

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开所有

en: %d abilities
zh_CN: %d 能力

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: Toggle all %s abilities
zh_CN: 切换所有 %s 能力

en: Toggle %s
zh_CN: 切换 %s

en: Connect your AI client
zh_CN: 连接您的 AI 客户端

en: UAE's MCP endpoint is live. Wire it into your AI tool below.
zh_CN: 阿联酋的 MCP 端点已上线。请将其连接到您下面的 AI 工具。

en: Once the WP MCP Adapter plugin is active, this is how you connect your AI client.
zh_CN: 一旦 WP MCP 适配器插件激活，这就是您连接 AI 客户端的方法。

en: Endpoint live
zh_CN: 端点在线

en: Setup required
zh_CN: 需要设置

en: Create an Application Password
zh_CN: 创建应用程序密码

en: Open Application Passwords
zh_CN: 打开应用程序密码

en: Add to your AI client:
zh_CN: 添加到您的 AI 客户端：

en: Claude Code
zh_CN: Claude 代码

en: Claude Desktop
zh_CN: Claude 桌面

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: go to Settings → Connectors → Add Connector, paste the endpoint URL, and use your WordPress username + Application Password.
zh_CN: 转到设置 → 连接器 → 添加连接器，粘贴端点 URL，并使用您的 WordPress 用户名 + 应用程序密码。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: in the JSON with the password from Step 1.
zh_CN: JSON 中的密码来自步骤 1。

en: UAE Only
zh_CN: 仅限阿联酋

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球

en: Copy setup prompt for AI client
zh_CN: 复制 AI 客户端的设置提示

en: Prompt copied! Paste it into your AI client.
zh_CN: 提示已复制！将其粘贴到您的 AI 客户端中。

en: Copy setup prompt
zh_CN: 复制设置提示

en: Copy JSON config
zh_CN: 复制 JSON 配置

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: Custom SVG
zh_CN: 自定义 SVG

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新

en: Master UAE with our step-by-step guide and tutorials. Create stunning headers and footers with confidence.
zh_CN: 通过我们的分步指南和教程掌握阿联酋。自信地创建令人惊叹的页眉和页脚。

en: Hide Video
zh_CN: 隐藏视频

en: Watch Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Essentials
zh_CN: 基础

en: White Label Option
zh_CN: 白标选项

en: 24x7 Premium Support
zh_CN: 24x7 高级支持

en: User Portal / User Login
zh_CN: 用户门户 / 用户登录

en: Content Widgets
zh_CN: 内容小部件

en: SVG Animator
zh_CN: SVG 动画器

en: Creative Widgets
zh_CN: 创意小部件

en: Hotspots
zh_CN: 热点

en: Off-Canvas
zh_CN: 离屏

en: Form Styler
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: How To Schema
zh_CN: 如何使用架构

en: Woo – Add to Cart
zh_CN: Woo - 添加到购物车

en: Woo – Categories
zh_CN: Woo - 类别

en: Woo – Thank You Page
zh_CN: Woo - 感谢页面

en: Woo – Checkout
zh_CN: Woo - 结账

en: Woo – Mini Cart
zh_CN: Woo - 迷你购物车

en: Woo – Products
zh_CN: Woo - 产品

en: Woo – Product Grid
zh_CN: Woo - 产品网格

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Special Features
zh_CN: 特殊功能

en: UAE Duplicator
zh_CN: 阿联酋复制器

en: Conditional Display
zh_CN: 条件显示

en: Dynamic Header & Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 动态页眉和页脚小部件

en: Free Vs Pro
zh_CN: 免费与专业版

en: Ultimate Addons for Elementor Pro offers 50+ widgets and features!
zh_CN: Elementor Pro 的终极附加组件提供 50 多个小部件和功能！

en: Compare the popular features/widgets to find the best option for your website.
zh_CN: 比较流行的功能/小部件，以找到最适合您网站的选项。

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: See all UAE Pro Features
zh_CN: 查看所有阿联酋专业功能

en: Welcome to UAE
zh_CN: 欢迎来到阿联酋

en: Your Ultimate Elementor Addons to build modern Elementor Websites.
zh_CN: 您的终极 Elementor 附加组件，用于构建现代 Elementor 网站。

en: No bloat - disable unused widgets with one click
zh_CN: 无冗余 - 一键禁用未使用的小部件

en: Design headers & footers exactly where you want them
zh_CN: 精确设计页眉和页脚的位置

en: Reliable support from experts when you need it
zh_CN: 在您需要时获得专家的可靠支持

en: Let's Get Started
zh_CN: 开始吧

en: Recommended Essentials
zh_CN: 推荐必备工具

en: These free plugins add essential features to your website and help speed up your workflow. Select the plugins you want to install.
zh_CN: 这些免费的插件为您的网站添加了基本功能，并帮助加快您的工作流程。选择您想要安装的插件。

en: Get Important Notifications and Updates
zh_CN: 获取重要通知和更新

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Stay in the loop and help shape Ultimate Addons for Elementor! Get feature updates, and help us build a better Ultimate Addons for Elementor by sharing how you use the plugin.
zh_CN: 保持更新，帮助塑造Ultimate Addons for Elementor！获取功能更新，并通过分享您如何使用该插件来帮助我们构建更好的Ultimate Addons for Elementor。

en:  Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Select Your Features
zh_CN: 选择您的功能

en: Unlock more design control, faster setup, and powerful customization so you can build a better website, effortlessly.
zh_CN: 解锁更多设计控制、更快的设置和强大的自定义功能，让您轻松构建更好的网站。

en: Header & Footer Builder
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚构建器

en: Assign headers and footers to specific pages or post types. This gives users complete layout control, something typically locked behind Pro plugins.
zh_CN: 将页眉和页脚分配给特定页面或帖子类型。这使用户可以完全控制布局，这通常是专业插件所锁定的功能。

en: Mega Menu & Navigation Widget
zh_CN: 大菜单和导航小部件

en: Save hours by copying Elementor sections, widgets, or pages from one website to another no need to rebuild layouts from scratch.
zh_CN: 通过将Elementor部分、小部件或页面从一个网站复制到另一个网站来节省时间，无需从头开始重建布局。

en: Design eye-catching popups directly in Elementor collect leads, display promotions, or show messages without needing a separate popup plugin.
zh_CN: 直接在Elementor中设计引人注目的弹出窗口，收集潜在客户，展示促销或显示消息，无需单独的弹出插件。

en: WooCommerce Widgets
zh_CN: WooCommerce小部件

en: 50+ Premium Widgets & 200+ Templates
zh_CN: 50多个高级小部件和200多个模板

en: You've picked Pro features upgrade to start using them.
zh_CN: 您已选择专业功能，升级以开始使用它们。

en: You’re All Set to Start Creating! 🚀
zh_CN: 您已准备好开始创作！🚀

en: Ultimate Addons is ready to supercharge your Elementor workflow! Build faster, cleaner, and more creatively — with complete control over your site.
zh_CN: Ultimate Addons已准备好为您的Elementor工作流程提供强大支持！更快、更干净、更具创意地构建网站——完全控制您的网站。

en: What You Can Do Next:
zh_CN: 您接下来可以做的事情：

en: Build a custom header
zh_CN: 构建自定义页眉

en: Design your site footer
zh_CN: 设计您的网站页脚

en: Create a new page
zh_CN: 创建新页面

en: Create New Header
zh_CN: 创建新页眉

en: Create New Footer
zh_CN: 创建新页脚

en: We have a special Reward just for you! 🎁
zh_CN: 我们为您准备了特别奖励！🎁

en: Enter your details to get special offer that we have for you and stay updated on UAE’s latest news and updates.
zh_CN: 输入您的详细信息以获取我们为您提供的特别优惠，并保持更新阿联酋的最新消息和动态。

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Entered email address is invalid!
zh_CN: 输入的电子邮件地址无效！

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Exit Guided Setup
zh_CN: 退出引导设置

en: Post Layouts
zh_CN: 帖子布局

en: Pricing Cards
zh_CN: 定价卡

en: Form Stylers and more...
zh_CN: 表单样式及更多...

en: Unlock Ultimate Features
zh_CN: 解锁终极功能

en: Create Stunning Designs with the Pro Version!
zh_CN: 使用专业版创建惊艳设计！

en: Get access to advanced widgets and features to create the website that stands out!
zh_CN: 获取高级小部件和功能，以创建脱颖而出的网站！

en: WIDGETS
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Build Websites 10x Faster with Templates
zh_CN: 使用模板以10倍速度构建网站

en: Choose from our professionally designed websites to build your site faster, with easy customization options.
zh_CN: 从我们专业设计的网站中选择，以更快的速度构建您的网站，并提供简单的自定义选项。

en: View Templates
zh_CN: 查看模板

en:  Continue Setup
zh_CN: 继续设置

en: Formerly Elementor Header & Footer Builder
zh_CN: 前身为 Elementor 头部和底部构建器

en: You're all set! 🚀
zh_CN: 您已准备就绪！🚀

en: Start creating headers, footers, or pages with UAE and take your website to the next level
zh_CN: 开始使用 UAE 创建头部、底部或页面，将您的网站提升到一个新水平

en: Here’s how to get started:
zh_CN: 以下是开始的步骤：

en: Click on “Create” button
zh_CN: 点击“创建”按钮

en: Choose the type of template you want to create and customize the selected option
zh_CN: 选择您想要创建的模板类型，并自定义所选选项

en: Use the Elementor editor to customize your template according to your preferences using UAE widgets
zh_CN: 使用 Elementor 编辑器根据您的偏好使用 UAE 小部件自定义您的模板

en: Click “Publish” to make it live
zh_CN: 点击“发布”使其上线

en: Go To Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往仪表板

en: We have a special reward just for you!
zh_CN: 我们为您准备了特别奖励！

en: This special offer is available only on this page and for limited time
zh_CN: 此特别优惠仅在此页面上有效，并且时间有限

en: Unlock My Surprise
zh_CN: 解锁我的惊喜

en: Help make UAE Better
zh_CN: 帮助改善 UAE

en: Help us improve by sharing anonymous data about your website setup. This includes non-sensitive info about plugins, themes, and settings, so we can create a better product for you. Your privacy is always our top priority. Learn more in our privacy policy.
zh_CN: 通过分享有关您网站设置的匿名数据来帮助我们改进。这包括有关插件、主题和设置的非敏感信息，以便我们为您创建更好的产品。您的隐私始终是我们的首要任务。请在我们的隐私政策中了解更多信息。

en: Customize Your UAE Setup
zh_CN: 自定义您的 UAE 设置

en: Activate only what you need to keep your website fast and optimized.
zh_CN: 仅激活您需要的功能，以保持网站快速和优化。

en: Compare Free vs Pro
zh_CN: 比较免费版与专业版

[ctx: Date Format]
en: June 1, 2024 (F j, Y)
zh_CN: 2024年6月1日（F j, Y）
